The Scholar's Reincarnation Manga

Categories:   None
Alternative: THE SCHOLAR'S REINCARNATION
Author: Soo Yu Hyun
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Scholar's Reincarnation Manga Summary
ENG: A martial artist, claiming himself to be a "murderer" is defeated by a suicide attack in battle and is reborn as a first born child to a local lord. Having a fresh start, a warm family and a little sister to protect - he decides to become a better person in his new life. PL: Artysta sztuk walki, twierdzący że jest „mordercą” jest pokonany w walce przez atak samobójczy i odrodzony jako dziecko miejscowego władcy. Mając świeży start, ciepłą rodzinę i małą siostrę do ochrony – zdecydował być lepszą osobą w nowym życiu.

The Scholar's Reincarnation Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Scholar's Reincarnation Ch. 79 Friday, November 23, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation Ch. 78 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation Ch. 77 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 76.5 Friday, August 24, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 76 Sunday, June 17, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 75 Friday, June 8, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 74 Friday, June 8, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 73 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 72 Saturday, May 19, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 71 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 70 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 69 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 68 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 67 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 66 Friday, April 6, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 65 Friday, April 6, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 64 Friday, April 6, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 63 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 62 Friday, April 6, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 61 Saturday, March 31, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 60 Saturday, March 31, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 59 Saturday, March 31, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 58 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 57 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 56 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 55 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 54 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 53 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 52 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 51 Monday, February 26, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 50 Monday, February 26, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 49 Thursday, February 8, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 48 Wednesday, February 7, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 47 Tuesday, February 6, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 46 Monday, February 5, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 45 Monday, February 5, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 44 Monday, February 5, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 43 Thursday, February 1, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 42 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 41 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 40 Friday, January 26, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 39 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 38 Monday, January 22, 2018
The Scholar's Reincarnation 37.5 Friday, June 30, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 37 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 36 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 35 Tuesday, April 4, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 34 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 33 Monday, March 20, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 32 Monday, March 13, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 31 Monday, March 13, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 30 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 29 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 28 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 27 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 26 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 25 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 24 Saturday, January 21, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 23 Saturday, January 14, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 22 Monday, January 2, 2017
The Scholar's Reincarnation 21 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 20 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 19 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 18 Monday, December 5, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 17 Monday, November 28, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 16 Sunday, November 20, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 15 Monday, November 14, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 14 Monday, November 7, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 13 Monday, October 31, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 12 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 11 Thursday, October 20, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 10 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 9 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 8 Monday, October 17, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 7 Sunday, October 16, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 6 Saturday, October 15, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 5 Friday, October 14, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 4 Thursday, October 13, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 3 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 2 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
The Scholar's Reincarnation 1 Monday, October 10, 2016