THE UNFEELING ME Manga

Categories:   School Life   Supernatural   Shounen Ai
Alternative: Бесчувственный; 冷酷的我; Lengku De Wo
Release: 2017
Author: Wang Wang Shan Wang
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
THE UNFEELING ME Manga Summary
As a zombie with memory loss, school life is still a must! While fighting with his instinctive hunger for humans, he also falls in love with his destined lover. Only, it seems like not only does the lover know how he became a zombie, but he was also a schemer behind the scenes.

Original Webcomic

THE UNFEELING ME Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 27 I Want to Tell You Thursday, September 13, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 26 First Smile Thursday, September 6, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 25 From the Fu Family Thursday, August 30, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 24 Let's Establish Trust Starting Today Thursday, August 23, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 23 Thursday, August 16, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 22 Thursday, August 9, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 21 Something That Needs to Be Learned Thursday, August 2, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 20 Thursday, July 26, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 19 Dreaming and Tipsy Thursday, July 19, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 18 Melted Lemon Ice Thursday, July 12, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 17 Friday, July 6, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 16 To Your Place Thursday, June 28, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 15.5 Friday, June 22, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 15 Friday, June 22, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 14.5 Friday, June 15, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 14 Friday, June 15, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 13 What Kind of Relationship Thursday, June 7, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 12 Deception Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 11 Saturday, May 12, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 10 Hanging by a Thread Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 9 You’re an Angel! Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 8 I Want to Make a Study Group with You Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 7 He’s Really Cute When He’s Drunk? Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 6 What an Obstinate Guy Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 5 An Old Friend Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 4 Lu Lang Lang? Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 3 The Feeling of Pain Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 2 A Bad Temper from a Hungry Stomach Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 1.2 Friday, June 8, 2018
The Unfeeling Me 1.1 Friday, June 8, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 1 A "Monster" Who Needs to Feed Thursday, May 17, 2018
The Unfeeling Me Ch. 0 Prologue Thursday, May 17, 2018