TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Sci-Fi
Alternative: Ethiopian Trajectory; The Ethiopian Pilgrimage; 厄世轨迹
Author: Yang Flowers
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Manga Summary
During the year 2028, humans are practically wiped out by a plague of mutated viruses. Horrible monsters are wandering on the streets, and now Earth has turned into Hell . The lucky very few survivors hid underground, living in a subway network that is easy to guard, but the protagonist and his team had no choice but to leave the safe dungeon to escape this wasteland…

TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Trace of Doomsday ch.41 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 40 Sunday, September 13, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 39 Sunday, September 13, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 38 Friday, September 4, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 37 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 36 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 35 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 34 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 33 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 32 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 31 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 30 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 29 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Trace of Doomsday ch.28 Monday, August 24, 2020
Trace of Doomsday ch.27 Monday, August 24, 2020
Trace of Doomsday ch.26 Monday, August 24, 2020
Trace of Doomsday ch.25 Monday, August 24, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 24 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 23 Monday, August 10, 2020
Trace of Doomsday ch.22 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 21 Friday, July 31, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 20 Friday, July 31, 2020
Trace of Doomsday Ch. 19 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 18 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 17 Saturday, July 11, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 16 Saturday, July 4, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 15 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 14 Saturday, June 20, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 13 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 12 Friday, June 12, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 11 Monday, June 8, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 10 Saturday, June 6, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 9 Monday, May 25, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 8 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY ch.7 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY ch.6.1 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 6 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 5 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 4 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 3 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 2 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 1 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TRACE OF DOOMSDAY Ch. 0 Tuesday, April 28, 2020