Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 宝くじで40億当たったんだけど異世界に移住する; 복권으로 40억에 당첨됐지만 이세계로 이주한다; I Won 4 Billion in a Lottery But I Went to Another World; Я выиграл 4 миллиарда в лотерее и попал в другой мир
Author: Suzunoki Kuro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Manga Summary
Kazura was selected as the winner on a lottery that he bought on a whim, and received 4,000,000,000 (billion) yen.To evade the hyenas that smelled the scent of his money, Kazura took refuge at an old residence that had been handed down from generation to generation in his family.When Kazura was investigating the place that would become his shelter, he stumbled on a certain room where it was possible to go into and back from another world.The culture and technology level of that world was relatively low. The protagonist sometimes brought goods, sometimes brought technological knowledge.At that world, he would find his true value as a person.Source: ComicWalker

Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Takarakuji de 40 oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol. 4 Ch. 16 The God of Bountiful Harvests Monday, September 10, 2018
Takarakuji de 40 oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 15.5 Bonus Manga (Omake) Monday, July 30, 2018
Takarakuji de 40 oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Something to Protect Monday, August 6, 2018
Takarakuji de 40 oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Efficacy of Food Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Takarakuji de 40 oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 13 "Mochi wa Mochiya" Monday, May 28, 2018
Takarakuji de 40 oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol. 3 Ch. 12 Secret Talks Monday, May 28, 2018
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru 11 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru 10.5 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru 10 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru 9 Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru 8 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol.2 Ch.7 Friday, December 15, 2017
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol.2 Ch.6 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol.1 Ch.5 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol.1 Ch.4 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol.1 Ch.3 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol.1 Ch.2 Monday, February 20, 2017
Takarakuji de 40-oku Atattandakedo Isekai ni Ijuu Suru Vol.1 Ch.1 Wednesday, February 1, 2017