Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Slice Of Life   4 Koma   Delinquents
Alternative: Takasugisan no Chibi Yan Hero ; 高杉さんのチビヤンヒーロー
Author: Tomisa
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero Manga Summary
Takasugi Koyuki who is 180cm, gloomy and shy is secretly fond of Komaeda Masakatsu, who is short in stature but has a big heart. Will the distance between the two obvious mismatch be shortened---?!

Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 150 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 149 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.2 ch.148 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.2 ch.147 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 146 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 145 Monday, August 3, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 144 Monday, August 3, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 143 Monday, August 3, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 142 Monday, August 3, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 141 Monday, August 3, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 140 Monday, August 3, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 139 Friday, July 31, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 138 Friday, July 31, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 137 Friday, July 31, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 136 Friday, July 31, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Chapter 135 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Chapter 134 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 133 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 132 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 131 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 130 Monday, July 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 129 Monday, July 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 128 Monday, July 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 127 Monday, July 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 126 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 125 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 124 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 123 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 122 Thursday, July 23, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 121 Thursday, July 23, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 120 Thursday, July 23, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 119 Thursday, July 23, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 118 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 117 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 116 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 115 Monday, July 20, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 114 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 113 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 112 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.2 Chapter 111 Friday, July 17, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 110 Friday, July 17, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 109 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 108 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 107 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 106 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 105 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 104 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 103 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 102 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 101 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 100 Monday, July 13, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 99 Monday, July 13, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 98 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 97 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 96 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 95 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 94 Friday, July 10, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 93 Friday, July 10, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 92 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 91 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 90 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 89 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.88 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.87 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 86 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 85 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 84 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 83 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 82 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 81 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 80 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 79 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 78 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 77 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 76 Monday, July 6, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 75 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 74 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 73 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 72 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 71 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 70 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 69 Monday, June 29, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 68 Monday, June 29, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 67 Sunday, June 28, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 66 Sunday, June 28, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 65 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 64 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 63 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 62 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 61 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 60 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 59 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 58 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.57 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 56 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 55 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 54 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 53 Monday, June 22, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 52 Sunday, June 21, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 51 Saturday, June 20, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 50 Friday, June 19, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 49 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.48 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.47 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 46 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 45 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 44 Friday, June 12, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 43 Friday, June 12, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 42 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 41 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 40 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 39 Monday, June 8, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 38 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.37 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 36 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 35 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 34 Friday, May 29, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 33 Friday, May 29, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 32 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 31 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 30 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 29 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Chapter 28 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.27 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.26 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 25 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 24 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 23 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.22 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.21 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 20 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.19 Monday, May 4, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.18 Friday, May 1, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.17 Friday, May 1, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.16 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.15 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 14 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 13 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 12 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 11 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Takasugi’S Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 10 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.9 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 8: Sunday, April 12, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 7: Sunday, April 12, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 6: Sunday, April 12, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 5: Thursday, February 20, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero Vol.1 Chapter 4: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.3 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.2 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Takasugi’s Tiny Delinquent Hero vol.1 ch.1 Tuesday, February 18, 2020