That Year, Under the Starry Sky Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance
Alternative: 那年,星空下
Author: Mao Kong
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Manga Summary
Lin Yin and Xing Yu are childhood playmates who promised to be together forever under the starry sky, however their innocent wishes were temporarily frozen by reality. Many years later, Lin Yin transferred to Xing Yu's school and on her first day she unexpectedly became wrapped up in a situation that left her at a loss for words. Amidst this chaos, Lin Yin meets up with Xing Yu again... But the embarrassment of not knowing each other makes Lin Yin hesitate to approach him. Can these two small planets reconnect in a new and exciting world?

That Year, Under the Starry Sky Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 27 Wu Ren's night Monday, August 10, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 26 Where is that voice coming from? Monday, August 10, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 25 Their own circumstances Monday, August 10, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 24 Like Monday, August 10, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 23 Power gap Saturday, August 1, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 22 Lin Yin is doing okay Monday, July 27, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 21 Different thoughts Saturday, July 18, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 20 Confession Friday, July 10, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 19 Rainy night Thursday, July 2, 2020
That Year, Under The Starry Sky Chapter 18 Friday, June 26, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 17 Die pervert! Saturday, June 20, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 16 Accident Wednesday, June 17, 2020
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 15 Yalan is late Wednesday, December 18, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 14 Eye on the prize Tuesday, December 10, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 13 Yalan is like him Wednesday, August 21, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 12 Finally seeing that person Saturday, August 17, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 11 The legendary Chen Nuo Sunday, July 14, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 10 Suddenly close Thursday, July 4, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 9 Meeting by chance Monday, May 27, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 8 Childhood sweethearts Monday, May 27, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 7 Memories of childhood Monday, May 27, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 6 Fate works in mysterious ways Saturday, April 27, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 5 Ignore this playboy Saturday, April 27, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 4 An unexpected confession Saturday, April 27, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 3 Flirty "goober" Thursday, April 25, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 2 I finally saw you again, Xing Yu Thursday, April 25, 2019
That Year, Under the Starry Sky Ch. 1 To you Thursday, April 25, 2019