The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Historical   Romance   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic
Alternative: My Dangerous Prince;Wicked King's Favour;Prince's Overwhelming Love
Release: 2020
Author: Ake Culture
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Manga Summary
She was a top secret agent of the 21st century. Once she transmigrated, she actually became the ugly, stupid, and cowardly Fifth Princess of Eastern Yue. He was the regent of a foreign country who could manipulate any situation with a flip of his hand. He was extremely hand, cold, and cruel. When they first met, she was schemed against by her scumbag fiancé who drugged her with an aphrodisiac. Somehow, this led to her accidentally bumping into him, who was seriously injured and unable to move. Who knew that one thing would lead to another, and that a silly comedy would unfold? The mysterious woman must have been sent by the heavens to take him in.

The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 177 Friday, August 12, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 176 Thursday, August 11, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 175 Thursday, August 11, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 174 Thursday, August 11, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 173 Monday, August 8, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 172 Saturday, August 6, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 171 Friday, August 5, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 170 Thursday, August 4, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 169 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 168 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 167 Sunday, July 31, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 166 Sunday, July 31, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 165 Friday, July 29, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 164 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Chapter 163 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 162 Monday, July 25, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 161 Sunday, July 24, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 160 Sunday, July 24, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 159 Saturday, July 23, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 158 Friday, July 22, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 157 Friday, July 22, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 156 Thursday, July 21, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 155 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 154 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 153 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 152 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 151 Sunday, July 17, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 150 Friday, July 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 149 Thursday, July 14, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 148 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 147 Monday, July 11, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 146 Saturday, July 9, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 145 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 144 Saturday, July 2, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 143 Thursday, June 30, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 142 Sunday, June 26, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 141 Friday, June 24, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 140 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 139 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 138 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 137 Sunday, June 12, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 136 Thursday, June 9, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Chapter 135 Monday, June 6, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 134 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 133 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 132 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 131 Saturday, May 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 130 Saturday, May 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 129 Saturday, May 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 128 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 127 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 126 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 125 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 124 Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 123 Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 120 Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 119 Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Chapter 118 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 117 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Chapter 116 Sunday, May 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 115 Saturday, May 14, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 114 Friday, May 13, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Chapter 113 Thursday, May 12, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 112 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 111 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 110 Monday, May 9, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 109 Sunday, May 8, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 108 Saturday, May 7, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 107 Friday, May 6, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 106 Thursday, May 5, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 105 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 104 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 103 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 102 Sunday, May 1, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 101 Saturday, April 30, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 100 Saturday, April 30, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 99 Friday, April 29, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 98 Thursday, April 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 97 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 96 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 95 Monday, April 25, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 94 Monday, April 25, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 93 Saturday, April 23, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 92 Saturday, April 23, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence Chapter 91 Wednesday, April 20, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 90 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 89 Monday, April 18, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 88 Sunday, April 17, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 87 Saturday, April 16, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 86 Friday, April 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 85 Thursday, April 14, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 84 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 83 Saturday, April 30, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 82 Monday, April 11, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 81 Sunday, April 10, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 80 Sunday, April 10, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 79 Sunday, April 10, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 78 Friday, April 8, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 77 Thursday, April 7, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 76 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 75 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 74 Monday, April 4, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 73 Saturday, April 2, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 72 Friday, April 1, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 71 Friday, April 1, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 70 Thursday, March 31, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 69 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 68 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 67 Monday, March 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 66 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 65 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 64 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 63 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 62 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 61 Monday, March 21, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 60 Sunday, March 20, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 59 Saturday, March 19, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 58 Saturday, March 19, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 57 Thursday, March 17, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 56 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 55 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 54 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 53 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 52 Monday, February 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 51 Monday, February 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 50 Monday, February 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 49 Monday, February 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 48 Monday, February 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 47 Monday, February 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 46 Monday, February 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 45 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 44 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 43 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 42 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 41 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 40 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 39 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 38 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 37 Monday, February 28, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 34 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 33 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 32 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 31 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 30 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 29 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 28 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 27 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 26 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 25 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 24 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 23 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 22 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 21 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 20 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 19 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 18 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 17 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 16 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 15 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 14 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 13 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 12 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 11 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 10 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 9 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 8 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 7 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 6 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 5 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 4 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 3 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 2 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Cold-Hearted Evil Prince's Indulgence 1 Tuesday, February 15, 2022