The Duke of the Mount Deer Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy
Alternative: 鹿鼎记, The Deer and the Cauldron
Author: Jin Yong
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Duke of the Mount Deer Manga Summary
Lazy as a sloth, with a cuss flowing vulgarities, playful,carefree being, little Imp Wei Xiao Bao survived through dangers , he doesn't know martial arts let turn the Jiang hu and imperial court into his palm. As state , every step is filled with danger, every stage is hugging beauties. 偷懒耍滑、粗话连篇;玩世不恭,风流成性。从丽春院到紫禁城,小滑头韦小宝一路惊险闯关,不会武功的他却能把江湖和朝堂玩弄于股掌之间。正所谓:步步涉险强运渡,关关抱得美人归。

The Duke of the Mount Deer Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Duke of the Mount Deer Ch.110 Saturday, January 9, 2021
The Duke Of The Mount Deer Chapter 109 Saturday, January 2, 2021
The Duke Of The Mount Deer Chapter 108 Saturday, December 26, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.107 Saturday, December 19, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.106 Saturday, December 12, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.105 Saturday, December 12, 2020
The Duke Of The Mount Deer Chapter 104 Saturday, December 26, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.103 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.102 Friday, December 4, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.101 Thursday, December 3, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.100 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.99 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.98 Monday, November 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.97 Sunday, November 29, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.96 Saturday, November 28, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.95 Friday, November 27, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.94 Thursday, November 26, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.93 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.92 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.91 Monday, November 23, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.90 Sunday, November 22, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.89 Saturday, November 21, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.88 Saturday, November 21, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.87 Thursday, November 19, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.86 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
The Duke Of The Mount Deer Chapter 85 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.84 Monday, November 16, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.83 Monday, November 16, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.82 Saturday, November 14, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.81 Friday, November 13, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.80 Thursday, November 12, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.79 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.78 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.77 Monday, November 9, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.76 Monday, November 9, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.75 Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.74 Friday, November 6, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.73 Friday, November 6, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.72 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
The Duke Of The Mount Deer Chapter 71 Monday, November 2, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.70 Sunday, November 1, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.69 Saturday, October 31, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.68 Friday, October 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.67 Thursday, October 29, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.66 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.65 Monday, October 26, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.64 Sunday, October 25, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.63 Saturday, October 24, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.62 Friday, October 23, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.61 Friday, October 23, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.60 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.59 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.58 Monday, October 19, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.57 Sunday, October 18, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.56 Sunday, October 18, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.55 Saturday, October 17, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.54 Saturday, October 17, 2020
The Duke Of The Mount Deer Chapter 53 Friday, October 16, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.52 Friday, October 16, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.51 Thursday, October 15, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.50 Thursday, October 15, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.49 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.48 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.47 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.46 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.45 Monday, October 12, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.44 Monday, October 12, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.43 Sunday, October 11, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.42 Sunday, October 11, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.41 Sunday, October 11, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.40 Saturday, October 10, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.39 Friday, October 9, 2020
The Duke Of The Mount Deer Chapter 38 Friday, October 9, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.37 Thursday, October 8, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.36 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.35 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.34 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.33 Monday, October 5, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.32 Monday, October 5, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.31 Monday, October 5, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.30 Sunday, October 4, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.29 Sunday, October 4, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.28 Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.27 Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.26 Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.25 Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.24 Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.23 Friday, October 2, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.22 Friday, October 2, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.21 Friday, October 2, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.20 Friday, October 2, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.19 Friday, October 2, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.18 Thursday, October 1, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.17 Thursday, October 1, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.16 Thursday, October 1, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.15 Thursday, October 1, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.14 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.13 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.12 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.11 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.10 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.9 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.8 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.7 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.6 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.5 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.4 Monday, September 28, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.003 Monday, September 28, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer ch.002 Monday, September 28, 2020
The Duke of the Mount Deer Ch. 1 You Dare To Hit My Mother ! Sunday, February 24, 2019
The Duke of the Mount Deer Ch.000 Saturday, December 26, 2020