The Dungeon Master Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: Dungeon Majesty; Мастер Подземелий; 던전의 주인님
Author: Jae-Hoo Park
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Dungeon Master Manga Summary
'Oh Ju-Yoon' is your typical, everyday part-timer. He dies in a coincidental accident, but because of his kindness, he is given another chance to live in a new and different world. However, his future is neither as a hero, nor mage... but a creature at the bottom of the food chain, 'Brick Eater', meeting an atrocious crisis?! Surreal events! An unexpected level up fantasy!

The Dungeon Master Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Dungeon Master Ch.066 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol.2 Chapter 65 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol.2 Chapter 64 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol.2 Chapter 63 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol.2 Chapter 62 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol.2 Chapter 61 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol.2 Chapter 60 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol.2 Chapter 59 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol.2 Chapter 58 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 57 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 56 eve of battle Saturday, February 27, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol. 1 Ch. 55 Agreement Saturday, February 27, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 54 Friday, February 19, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 53 "MARY" Friday, February 19, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 52 Premeditated Friday, February 19, 2021
The Dungeon Master vol.2 ch.51.1 Saturday, February 20, 2021
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 51 COUNT JONIA Sunday, February 14, 2021
The Dungeon Master 50 Saturday, March 9, 2019
The Dungeon Master 49 Saturday, March 9, 2019
The Dungeon Master 48 Friday, March 8, 2019
The Dungeon Master 47 Sunday, March 3, 2019
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 46 Saturday, March 2, 2019
The Dungeon Master 45 Thursday, February 28, 2019
The Dungeon Master 44 Thursday, February 28, 2019
The Dungeon Master 43 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 42 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 41 Monday, February 25, 2019
The Dungeon Master Vol. 2 Ch. 40 Monday, February 25, 2019
The Dungeon Master 39 Saturday, February 23, 2019
The Dungeon Master 38 Friday, February 22, 2019
The Dungeon Master 37 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
The Dungeon Master 36 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 35 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
The Dungeon Master 34 Sunday, February 17, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 33 Friday, February 15, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 32 Thursday, February 14, 2019
The Dungeon Master 31 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
The Dungeon Master 29 Sunday, February 10, 2019
The Dungeon Master 28 Sunday, February 10, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 27 Thursday, February 7, 2019
The Dungeon Master 26 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 25 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
The Dungeon Master 24 Sunday, February 3, 2019
The Dungeon Master 23 Saturday, February 2, 2019
The Dungeon Master 22 Friday, February 1, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 21 Thursday, January 31, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 20 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
The Dungeon Master 19 Monday, January 28, 2019
The Dungeon Master 18 Sunday, January 27, 2019
The Dungeon Master 17 Saturday, January 26, 2019
The Dungeon Master 16 Friday, January 25, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 15 Thursday, January 24, 2019
The Dungeon Master 14 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 13 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 12 Monday, January 21, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 11 Sunday, January 20, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 10 Saturday, January 19, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 9 Friday, January 18, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 8 Friday, January 18, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 7 Friday, January 18, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 6 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 5 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 5 Sunday, January 13, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 4 Sunday, January 13, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 3 Saturday, January 12, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 2 Friday, January 11, 2019
The Dungeon Master Ch. 1 Thursday, January 10, 2019