The Emperor Reverses Time Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Shoujo   Webtoons
Author: Hwayeong
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Emperor Reverses Time Manga Summary
Only after Empress Lizzie died did Emperor Leon realize his foolishness and regret it late, but the clock had already passed. With Leon’s wishes, the Witch of the Clock Tower turned back time to the day Leon first met Empress Lizzie, and all that was left for Leon, who had returned to the past, was to make Lizzie happy.

The Emperor Reverses Time Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chapter 84 Tuesday, November 22, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 83 Saturday, November 12, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 82 Friday, November 11, 2022
Chapter 81 Friday, November 11, 2022
Chapter 80 Friday, November 4, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.079 Sunday, October 16, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.078 Monday, October 3, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.077 Monday, October 3, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time 76 Monday, October 3, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time 75 Friday, September 30, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time 74 Thursday, September 29, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.073 Sunday, July 10, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 72 Friday, July 1, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 71 Friday, July 1, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.070 Sunday, June 12, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.069 Sunday, June 5, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 68 Saturday, May 28, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 67 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.066 Sunday, May 22, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.065 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.064 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time 63 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time 62 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time 61 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time 60 Sunday, April 17, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.059 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.058 Thursday, March 17, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.057 Monday, March 14, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.056 Sunday, March 6, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.055 Sunday, March 6, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.054 Sunday, February 20, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 53 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.052 Wednesday, February 2, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.051 Sunday, January 30, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 50 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 49 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 48 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 47 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 46 Sunday, January 2, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.045 Monday, December 20, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.044 Monday, December 20, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.043 Monday, December 20, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.042 Monday, December 20, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.041 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.040 Monday, December 20, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.039 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.038 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.037 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 36 Sunday, January 2, 2022
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.035 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.034 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.033 Monday, August 30, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.032 Monday, August 30, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.031 Friday, August 13, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.030 Friday, August 13, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.029 Monday, August 2, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.028 Monday, August 2, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 27 Sunday, July 18, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.026 Sunday, July 11, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 25 Sunday, July 4, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 24 Thursday, July 1, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 23 Friday, June 18, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.022 Friday, June 11, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 21 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 20 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 19 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 18 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.017 Thursday, May 6, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 16 Saturday, May 1, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 15 Friday, April 23, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Chapter 14 Friday, April 23, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.013 Thursday, April 15, 2021
The Emperor Reverses Time Ch.012 Thursday, April 15, 2021
Ch.011 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.010 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.009 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.008 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.007 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.006 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.005 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.004 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.003 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.002 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Ch.001 Thursday, March 25, 2021