The Ghost Bride Manga

Categories:   
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Ghost Bride Manga Summary
I'm Jian Yu. I used to dream of a guy with a blurry face ever since I was little. The villagers said that's a ghost wishing to marry me so I was afraid that I wouldn't live past 18... However I'm 20 years old now and am fortunately still alive. I even bought a cheap villa but every night I feel that something icy is touching me in my dreams! That was when he finally appeared... and to announce that he's my... husband?!

The Ghost Bride Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Ghost Bride Chapter 117 Sunday, April 5, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 116 Friday, April 3, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 115 Sunday, March 29, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 114 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 113 Friday, March 20, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 112 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 111 Friday, March 13, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 110 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 109 Saturday, March 7, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 108 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 107 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 106 Thursday, February 27, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 105 Thursday, February 27, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 104 Friday, February 21, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 103 Thursday, February 20, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 102 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 101 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 100 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 99 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 98 Saturday, February 8, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 97 Friday, February 7, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 96 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 95 Saturday, February 1, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 94 Saturday, February 1, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 93 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 92 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 91 Friday, January 24, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 90 Friday, January 24, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 89 Friday, January 17, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 88 Friday, January 17, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 87 Friday, January 17, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 86 Saturday, January 11, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 85 Saturday, January 11, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 84 Saturday, January 11, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 83 Friday, January 3, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 82 Thursday, January 2, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 81 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 80 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 79 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
The Ghost Bride Chapter 78 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 77 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 76 Thursday, December 19, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 75 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 74 Saturday, December 14, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 73 Thursday, December 12, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 72 Thursday, December 12, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 71 Thursday, December 12, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 70 Friday, December 6, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 69 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 68 Friday, November 29, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 67 Friday, November 29, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 66 Friday, November 29, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 65 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 64 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 63 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 62 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 61 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 60 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 59 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 58 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 57 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 56 Saturday, November 23, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 55 Saturday, November 23, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 54 Thursday, November 21, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 53 Sunday, November 17, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 52 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 51 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 50 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 49 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 48 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 47 Monday, November 4, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 46 Monday, November 4, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 45 Monday, November 4, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 44 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 43 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 42 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 41 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 40 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 39 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 38 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 37 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 36 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 35 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 34 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 33 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 32 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 31 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 30 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 29 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 28 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 27 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 26 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 25 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 24 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 23 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 22 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 21 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 20 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 19 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 18 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Chapter 17 Friday, November 1, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.16 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.15 Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.14 Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.13 Friday, October 11, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.12 Friday, October 11, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.11 Friday, October 11, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.10 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.9 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.8 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.7 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.6 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.5 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.4 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.3 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.2 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Ghost Bride Ch.1 Tuesday, October 8, 2019