The Heaven's List Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural
Author: Tian Can Tu Dou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Heaven's List Manga Summary
Set in the “The Great Ruler“ world in the distant future. We follow the journey of a young cultivator aspiring to join the “spiritual road“.

The Heaven's List Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Heaven's List Ch. 82.5 Extraordinary Youth (2) Friday, December 4, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 82 Extraordinary Youth (1) Thursday, December 3, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 81.5 The Prison Plane (2) Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 81 The Prison Plane (1) Tuesday, December 1, 2020
The Heaven's List ch.80.5 Monday, November 30, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 80 The Mu Saint Sunday, November 29, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 79.5 Heavenly Pure Sand (2) Friday, November 27, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 79 Heavenly Pure Sand (1) Thursday, November 26, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 78.5 Still Alive (2) Wednesday, November 25, 2020
The Heaven's List Chapter 78 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 77.5 Qin Yuan Perished (2) Monday, November 23, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 77 Qin Yuan Perished (1) Saturday, November 21, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 76.5 Mystery of Birth (2) Friday, November 20, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 76 Mystery of Birth Thursday, November 19, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 75.5 Qin Yuan's Revenge (2) Wednesday, November 18, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 75 Qin Yuan's Revenge (1) Tuesday, November 17, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 74.5 Royal Identity (1) Monday, November 16, 2020
The Heaven's List Chapter 74 Sunday, November 15, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 73.5 Brother vs Brother (2) Friday, November 13, 2020
The Heaven's List ch.73 Thursday, November 12, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 72.5 Everyone Gathers (2) Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 72 Everyone Gathers (1) Tuesday, November 10, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 71.5 Call the Parents (2) Monday, November 9, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 71 Call the Parents (1) Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 70.5 Changes in Spiritual Road (2) Thursday, November 12, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 70 Changes in Spiritual Road (1) Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 69.5 Xiao Mo's Power (2) Friday, November 6, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 69 Xiao Mo's Power Thursday, November 5, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 68.5 Princess Yunxi (2) Wednesday, November 4, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 68 Princess Yunxi (1) Tuesday, November 3, 2020
The Heaven's List ch.67.5 Monday, November 2, 2020
The Heaven's List ch.67.1 Monday, November 2, 2020
The Heaven's List ch.67 Sunday, November 1, 2020
The Heaven's List ch.66.5 Saturday, October 31, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 66 Friday, October 30, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 65.5 Formidable Power (2) Wednesday, October 28, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 65 Formidable Power (1) Tuesday, October 27, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 64.5 Sacred Pillar Of Xumi (2) Tuesday, October 27, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 64 Sacred Pillar Of Xumi Sunday, October 25, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 63.5 Breaking The Seal (2) Friday, October 23, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 63 Breaking The Seal Friday, October 23, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 62.5 Waking Up Qin Yuan (2) Tuesday, October 20, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 62 Waking Up Qin Yuan (1) Tuesday, October 20, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 61.5 Evil Spirit King (2) Monday, October 19, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 61 Evil Spirit King (1) Monday, October 19, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 60.5 Three Brothers (2) Saturday, October 17, 2020
The Heaven's List Chapter 60 Friday, October 16, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 59.5 Meeting Elder Brother (2) Thursday, October 15, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 59 Meeting Elder Brother (1) Thursday, October 15, 2020
The Heaven's List Ch. 58.5 Humanoid Weapon (2) Tuesday, October 13, 2020
The Heaven's List ch.58 Monday, October 12, 2020
The Heaven's List Chapter 57.5 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 57 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 56.5 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 56 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 55.5 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 55 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 54.5 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 54 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 53.5 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 53 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 52.5 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 52 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 51.5 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 51 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 50.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 50 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 49.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 49 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 48.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 48 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 47.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 47 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 46.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 46 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 45.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 45 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 44.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 44 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 43.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 43 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 42.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 42 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 41.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 41 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 40.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 40 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 39.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 39 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 38.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 38 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 37.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 37 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 36.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 36 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 35.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 35 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 34.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 34 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 33.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 33 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 32.5 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Chapter 32 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 31.5 Barbecue Meat (2) Monday, June 10, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 31 Barbecue Meat (1) Monday, June 10, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 30.5 Private Chef (2) Sunday, June 9, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 30 Private Chef (1) Sunday, June 9, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 29.5 Counter Kill (2) Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 29 Counter Kill (1) Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 28.5 The Truth Revealed (2) Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 28 The Truth Revealed (1) Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 27.5 Betrayal (2) Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 27 Betrayal (1) Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 26.5 Lair (2) Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 26 Lair (1) Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 25.5 Stealing a beast (2) Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 25 Stealing a beast (1) Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 24.5 Spirit Hunter Team (2) Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 24 Spirit Hunter Team (1) Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 23.5 Stone Spirit Beast (2) Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 23 Stone Spirit Beast (1) Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 22.5 Corrupted Lu Mo (2) Wednesday, May 22, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 22 Corrupted Lu Mo Wednesday, May 22, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 21.5 Xiao Man (2) Wednesday, May 22, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 21 Xiao Man Wednesday, May 22, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 20.5 The Mysterious Person (2) Wednesday, April 24, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 20 The Mysterious Person (1) Sunday, April 21, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 19.5 Spiritual Draconic Bunny (4) Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 19 Spiritual Draconic Bunny (3) Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 18.5 Spiritual Draconic Bunny (2) Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 18 Spiritual Draconic Bunny Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 17.5 Blood Wolf (2) Wednesday, March 6, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 17 Blood Wolf (1) Friday, January 18, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 16.5 Lin Yu Han (2) Thursday, January 17, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 16 Lin Yu Han (1) Wednesday, January 16, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 15.5 Suspense over the destruction of the sect (2) Monday, January 14, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 15 Suspense over the destruction of the sect (1) Monday, January 7, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 14.5 Senior (2) Sunday, January 6, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 14 Senior (1) Sunday, January 6, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 13.5 First Meeting (3) Saturday, January 5, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 13.3 First Meeting (2) Saturday, January 5, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 13 First Meeting (1) Friday, January 4, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 12.5 Escaping with one’s life (2) Thursday, January 3, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 12 Escaping with one’s life (1) Thursday, January 3, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 11.5 Breaking through on the spot (2) Thursday, January 3, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 11 Breaking through on the spot (part 1) Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 10.5 Battle against Evil Spirits (part 2) Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 10 Battle Against Evil Spirits Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 9.5 Wind Spirit Crane (2) Thursday, January 3, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 9 Wind Spirit Crane Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 8.5 The Journey To The Spiritual Road Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 8 The Journey To The Spiritual Road Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 7.5 Hidden Room (2) Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 7 Hidden Room Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 6.5 Nine Abyss Mace (2) Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 6 Nine Abyss Mace Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 5.5 The Sects Destruction (2) Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 5 The Sects Destruction (1) Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 4.5 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 4 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 3.5 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 3 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 2.5 Enemy Attack Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 2 Enemy Attack Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 1.5 The Spiritual Road List (2) Wednesday, January 2, 2019
The Heaven's List Ch. 1 The Spiritual Road List(1) Wednesday, January 2, 2019