The Hero Returns Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Shounen   Supernatural
Author: Black Ajin
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Hero Returns Manga Summary
The strongest hero of humanity, Kim Sung Bin. He threw everything on the line and fought… but he still couldn

The Hero Returns Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chapter 47 Saturday, October 29, 2022
Chapter 46 Saturday, October 22, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.045 Monday, October 17, 2022
Chapter 44 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Chapter 43 Saturday, October 1, 2022
Chapter 42.5 Saturday, October 1, 2022
Chapter 42 Saturday, September 10, 2022
The Hero Returns Chapter 41 Saturday, September 3, 2022
The Hero Returns Chapter 40 Saturday, September 3, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.039 Sunday, August 14, 2022
Chapter 38 Sunday, August 14, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.037 Sunday, July 31, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.036 Sunday, July 31, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.035 Saturday, July 9, 2022
The Hero Returns Chapter 34 Saturday, July 2, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.033 Saturday, June 25, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.032 Saturday, June 18, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.031.5 Monday, October 17, 2022
The Hero Returns Chapter 31 Saturday, May 14, 2022
The Hero Returns Chapter 30 Saturday, May 14, 2022
The Hero Returns Chapter 29 Saturday, May 7, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.028 Saturday, April 23, 2022
The Hero Returns Chapter 27 Saturday, April 16, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.026 Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.025 Saturday, April 2, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.024 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Hero Returns 23 Thursday, March 24, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.022 Saturday, March 12, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.021 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.020 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.019 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.018 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.017 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.016 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.015 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.014 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.013 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.012 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.011 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.010 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.009 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.008 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.007 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.006 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.005 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.004 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.003 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.002 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Hero Returns Ch.001 Saturday, March 5, 2022