The King and His Knight Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Josei   Romance
Author: Glasses Monkey [Add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The King and His Knight Manga Summary
North continent countries Cukda and Ehas have always been on a constant war. Every noble in Ehas has to send one of their son to war, but the head of Kellenbel family decided to send in his daughter, Pollyanna Kellenbel instead in favor of his second wife

The King and His Knight Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The King and His Knight ch.75 Sunday, August 30, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.74 Sunday, August 30, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.73 Friday, August 28, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.72 Friday, August 28, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.71 Friday, August 28, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.70 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.68 Friday, August 21, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.67 Friday, August 21, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.66 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.65 Monday, August 10, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.64 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.63 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.62 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.61 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.60 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.59 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.58 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.57 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.56 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.55 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.54 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.53 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.52 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.51 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.50 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.48 Saturday, June 20, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.47 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.46 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.45 Thursday, May 28, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.44 Monday, May 25, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.43 Sunday, May 17, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.42 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.41 Thursday, April 30, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.40 Friday, April 24, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.39 Thursday, April 16, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.38 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.37 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.36 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.35 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.34 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.33 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.32 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.31 Sunday, March 1, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.30 Saturday, February 29, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.29 Saturday, February 29, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.28 Saturday, February 29, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.27 Saturday, February 29, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.26 Saturday, February 29, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.23 Thursday, January 30, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.22 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.21 Monday, January 27, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.20 Thursday, January 23, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.19 Thursday, January 23, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.18 Saturday, January 18, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.17 Friday, January 17, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.16 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.15 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
The King and His Knight ch.14 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.13 Thursday, December 19, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.12 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.10 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.9 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.8 Monday, December 2, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.7 Saturday, November 30, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.6 Saturday, November 30, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.5 Friday, November 29, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.004 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.003 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.002 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The King and His Knight ch.001 Wednesday, November 13, 2019