The King of Bugs Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Webtoons
Author: Tony
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The King of Bugs Manga Summary
Song An is a down-and-out programmer at the bottom of the social chain. His daily work consists of fixing bugs for a game called New World. However, he secretly adds his own little Easter eggs in the game. Suddenly, the game somehow became reality. He has to rely on his understanding of the bugs in the game and the Easter eggs he had set up. Can Song An successfully counterattack?

The King of Bugs Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The King of Bugs Ch.036 Thursday, November 25, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.035 Monday, November 15, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.034 Sunday, November 14, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.033 Friday, November 5, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.032 Friday, November 5, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.031 Thursday, October 21, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.030 Monday, October 11, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.029 Thursday, October 7, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.028 Thursday, October 7, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.027 Sunday, October 3, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.026 Sunday, September 19, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.025 Sunday, September 19, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.024 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.023 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.022 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.021 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.020 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.019 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.018 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.017 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.016 Monday, September 13, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.015 Monday, June 28, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.014 Monday, June 28, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.013 Thursday, June 17, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.012 Thursday, June 17, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.011 Sunday, May 30, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.010 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.009 Thursday, May 6, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.008 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.007 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.006 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.005 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.004 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.003 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.002 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.001 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The King of Bugs Ch.000 Tuesday, April 27, 2021