The Path of Murder God Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Sci-Fi   Shounen   Webtoons
Author: Hui er
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Path of Murder God Manga Summary
When countless of my classmates were addicted to the super popular game “Battle of the Gods”, I was not tempted. This game is highly realistic, based off of powerful historical generals and mythical figures, where they battle against each other!

The Path of Murder God Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Path of Murder God ch.30 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.29 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.28 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.27 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.26 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.25 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.24 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.23 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.22 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.21 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.20 Thursday, May 28, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.19 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.18.5 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
The Path of Murder God 18 Monday, April 6, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.17 Monday, April 6, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.16 Monday, January 13, 2020
The Path of Murder God ch.15 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
The Path of Murder God ch.14 Friday, December 6, 2019
The Path of Murder God ch.13 Thursday, November 21, 2019
The Path of Murder God ch.12 Monday, November 4, 2019
The Path of Murder God ch.11 Sunday, October 27, 2019
The Path of Murder God ch.10 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
The Path of Murder God ch.9 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
The Path of Murder God Chapter 8: Monday, October 14, 2019
The Path of Murder God Chapter 7: Monday, October 14, 2019
The Path of Murder God 6 Monday, August 12, 2019
The Path of Murder God 5 Monday, August 12, 2019
The Path of Murder God 4 Monday, August 12, 2019
The Path of Murder God 3 Monday, August 12, 2019
The Path of Murder God 2 Monday, August 12, 2019
The Path of Murder God 1.2 Monday, August 12, 2019
The Path of Murder God 1.1 Monday, August 12, 2019
The Path of Murder God Chapter 1 Monday, October 14, 2019
The Path of Murder God Chapter 0 Monday, October 14, 2019