The Planet Walks Alone Manga

Categories:   Drama   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 行星独行
Author: Hei Mai
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Planet Walks Alone Manga Summary
A self proclaimed love comic, but not an actual romance (the building and place's name are not related to real life!)

The Planet Walks Alone Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 33 Stargazing Friday, April 3, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 32 Still Life Drawing Thursday, April 2, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone ch.31 Sunday, March 29, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone ch.30 Sunday, March 29, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 29 Grandfather (3) Thursday, March 26, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 28 Grandfather (2) Thursday, March 26, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 27 Grandfather (1) Sunday, March 22, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone ch.26 Saturday, March 21, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 25 Festival (1) Friday, March 20, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 24 I Might be a Genius Thursday, March 19, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 23.5 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 23 Boasting Tuesday, March 17, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 22 Two vs. Two Sunday, March 15, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 21 Grandfather? Father! Friday, March 6, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 20 The Same Tuesday, March 3, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 19 Keep Strangers Close Sunday, March 1, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 18 The Reason For Death Thursday, February 27, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 17 The Tiger's Girlfriend Monday, February 24, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 16 Ann and Xiao An Tuesday, February 18, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone ch.15 Sunday, February 16, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 14 Trash / Present Friday, February 14, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone ch.13 Thursday, February 6, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 12 Kitten Thursday, January 30, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone ch.11 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 10 Pillow side Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 9 The Tiger God Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 8 Face Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 7 Kill Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 6 Three Choices Tuesday, December 31, 2019
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 5 Arrival Sunday, November 17, 2019
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 4 A Strange Face Wednesday, November 6, 2019
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 3 91 Days Left Monday, October 28, 2019
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 2 Countdown Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Planet Walks Alone 1.2 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
The Planet Walks Alone 1.1 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 1 Death Letter Sunday, March 10, 2019
The Planet Walks Alone Ch. 0 Prologue Sunday, March 10, 2019