The Rebirth of the Demon God Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Harem   Webtoon
Alternative: Rebirth of Demon Reigns ; 重生之魔尊当道
Author: Island project
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Rebirth of the Demon God Manga Summary
The demon leader Di Shi Tian was betrayed by his most trusted friend, and perished under the combined attack of the Five Sects. When the world thought they had vanquished the demons, Shi Tian is reborn as a student Mo Fan. Without his powers and abilities, and under the attack of the Five Sects, Di Shi Tian starts his journey of revenge.

The Rebirth of the Demon God Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 41 Sunday, May 31, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 40 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 39 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 38 Saturday, May 23, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 37 Saturday, May 23, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 36 Saturday, May 23, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 35 Thursday, May 7, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 34 Thursday, May 7, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 33 Thursday, May 7, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 32 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 31 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 30 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 29 Sunday, April 19, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 28 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 27 Friday, April 10, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 26 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 25 Saturday, April 4, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 24 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 23 Monday, March 30, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 22 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 21 Thursday, March 19, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 20 Monday, March 16, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 19 Monday, March 16, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 18 Monday, March 16, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 17 Monday, March 16, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 16 Saturday, March 14, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 15 Saturday, March 14, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 14 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The Rebirth Of The Demon God Chapter 13 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 12 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 11 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 10 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 9 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 8 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 7 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 6 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 5 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 4 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 3 Sunday, March 8, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 2 Sunday, March 8, 2020
The Rebirth of the Demon God Chapter 1 Sunday, March 8, 2020