The Story of the Hated Mule Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: 미운 노새 이야기
Author: 대딩의 삶
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Story of the Hated Mule Manga Summary
"This is her daughter?" Tara, the illegitimate daughter of the noble Queen Adelaide, was thrown away as a baby and raised by poor relatives. They sent her to a notorious mage in the west named Judas, whom she had never met before. While she is overwhelmed by her so-called guardian's impossible beauty, he and the others in the castle treat her warily, hateful of the queen. However, the girl's lovable innocence and pitiful nature begin to melt the immortal magician's frozen heart... “Stop acting cute. You’re like a vixen.” “Why do you keep calling me a vixen?” "I don't care if that child is broken. To me, life and destruction are one and the same." A healing romance blooms between an obsessive and frigid 'guardian' that only shows kindness to one girl, and a little 'miss' scarred by her past.

The Story of the Hated Mule Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Story of the Hated Mule 65 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 64 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 63 Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 62 Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 61 Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 60 Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 59 Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 58 Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 57 Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 56 Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 55 Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule 54 Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Story Of The Hated Mule Chapter 53 Friday, February 18, 2022
The Story Of The Hated Mule Chapter 52 Friday, February 18, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch.029 Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch.028 Monday, October 11, 2021
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch.027 Monday, October 11, 2021
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch.026 Monday, September 6, 2021
The Story Of The Hated Mule Chapter 25 Monday, August 30, 2021
The Story Of The Hated Mule Chapter 24 Monday, August 30, 2021
The Story Of The Hated Mule Chapter 23 Monday, August 30, 2021
The Story Of The Hated Mule Chapter 22 Saturday, June 26, 2021
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 21 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 20 Sunday, January 10, 2021
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 19 Sunday, January 10, 2021
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 18 Thursday, December 17, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 17 Saturday, December 5, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 16 Thursday, November 26, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 15 Saturday, November 21, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 14 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 13 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 12 Saturday, November 14, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 11 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 10 Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 9 Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 8 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 7 Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 6 Monday, November 2, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 5 Monday, November 2, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 4 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 3 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 2 Saturday, August 22, 2020
The Story of the Hated Mule Ch. 1 Monday, July 27, 2020