The Super Doctor From 2089 Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Webtoon   Isekai   Sci Fi
Alternative: 妙手狂医
Author: Pojie
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Super Doctor From 2089 Manga Summary
Ye Wutian, a brilliant doctor from 2089, somehow time-travels back to the year 2019 in a lab experiment explosion. He wakes up in a wild mountain, and then manages to save a girl, Li wan er who's been bitten by a venomous snake. With his apparently superior knowledge in medicine, Ye wutian embarks on an amazing journey in the beginning of the 21st century...

The Super Doctor From 2089 Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 34 Friday, January 24, 2020
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 33 Thursday, January 23, 2020
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 32 Saturday, January 18, 2020
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 31 Thursday, January 16, 2020
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 30 Sunday, January 12, 2020
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 29 Sunday, January 12, 2020
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 28 Friday, January 3, 2020
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 27 Friday, January 3, 2020
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 26 Friday, December 27, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 25 Thursday, December 26, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 24 Saturday, December 21, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 23 Friday, December 20, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 22 Saturday, December 14, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 21 Friday, December 13, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 20 Saturday, December 7, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 19 Friday, December 6, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Chapter 18 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Chapter 17 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Chapter 16 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Chapter 15 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Chapter 14 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Chapter 13 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 12 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 11 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 10 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 9 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 8 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 7 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 6 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 5 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 4 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 3 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 2 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
The Super Doctor From 2089 Episode 1 Wednesday, December 4, 2019