The Twin Siblings’ New Life Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Webtoon   Isekai   Reincarnation   Long Strip   Adaptation
Alternative: 쌍둥이 남매의 뉴라이프
Author: Aidela
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Twin Siblings’ New Life Manga Summary
“Your names will be Arjen and Arien.” We were just like any normal twins going to high school, but then we lost our lives to a sudden accident and our second life as twins began! And so we live inside an abandoned palace along with an abusive mother and a cold-hearted emperor as a father. But on our 5th birthday... The king suddenly wants to see his children. "Why so suddenly?" We can only trust ourselves! Initiate the twins' Project Survive the Palace! A tale about siblings who were reincarnated together at the palace. The siblings are the main characters, and though they cherish one another very much, there are no incestuous elements. [hr][url=https://page.kakao.com/home?seriesId=51841156]Original Web Novel[/url]

The Twin Siblings’ New Life Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.41 Sunday, November 29, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.40 Sunday, November 29, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.39 Saturday, November 21, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.38 Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.37 Saturday, October 24, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.36 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.35 Sunday, September 13, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.34 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.33 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.32 Saturday, August 29, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.31 Sunday, August 23, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.30 Sunday, August 16, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.29 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.28 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life Chapter 27 Thursday, July 23, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life Chapter 26 Thursday, July 23, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.25 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.24 Friday, July 3, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life Chapter 23 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life Chapter 22 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.21 Sunday, June 28, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.20 Sunday, June 21, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.19 Sunday, June 21, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.18 Sunday, June 21, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.17 Sunday, June 21, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.16 Sunday, June 21, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.15 Sunday, June 21, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.14 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.13 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.12 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.11 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.10 Saturday, June 13, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.9 Saturday, June 13, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.8 Saturday, June 13, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.7 Saturday, June 13, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.6 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.5 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.4 Friday, June 5, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.3 Friday, June 5, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life ch.2 Sunday, May 31, 2020
The Twin Siblings’ New Life Chapter 1 Wednesday, June 3, 2020