The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: The Villainess Turns the Hourglass; 악녀는 모래시계를 되돌린다
Author: 산소비
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Manga Summary
With the marriage of her prostitute mother to the Count, Aria’s status in society skyrocketed immediately. After leading a life of luxury, Aria unfairly meets death because of her sister Mielle’s schemes. And right before she dies, she sees an hourglass fall as if it were a fantasy. And just like that, she was miraculously brought back to the past. “I want to become a very elegant person, just like my sister, Mielle.” In order to face the villainess, she must become an even more wicked villainess. This was the new path Aria chose to take revenge on Mielle who murdered both her and her mother.

The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 96 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 95 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 94 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 93 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 92 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 91 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 90 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 89 Saturday, March 26, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 88 Friday, January 28, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.087 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.086 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.085 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.084 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.083 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.082 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.081 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.080 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.079 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.078 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.077 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.076 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch.075 Monday, January 10, 2022
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 74 Thursday, September 30, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 73.5 Thursday, September 30, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 73 Thursday, September 30, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass 72 Monday, August 23, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 71 Saturday, September 4, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 70.5 Saturday, September 4, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 70 - Kun Saturday, September 4, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 69.5 Saturday, September 4, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 69 Saturday, September 4, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 68.5 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 68 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 67.5 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 67 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 66.5 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 66 Thursday, July 29, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 65 Thursday, July 29, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 64 Saturday, July 24, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 63 Saturday, July 24, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 62 Saturday, July 24, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 61 Sunday, June 20, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 60 Sunday, June 20, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 59 Sunday, June 20, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 58 Monday, May 17, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 57 Monday, May 17, 2021
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Vol.2 Chapter 56 Thursday, March 11, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 2 Ch. 55 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 2 Ch. 54 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 2 Ch. 53 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 2 Ch. 52 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 2 Ch. 51 Saturday, January 16, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass ch.50 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass vol.2 ch.49 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 2 Ch. 48 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 2 Ch. 47 Sunday, December 27, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 2 Ch. 46 Monday, December 14, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 45 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass ch.44 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 43 Saturday, September 5, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 42 Sunday, August 30, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass ch.41 Saturday, August 22, 2020
The Villainess Reverses The Hourglass Chapter 40 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 39 Saturday, August 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 38 Saturday, July 25, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 37 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 36 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 35 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 34 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 33 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 32 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 31 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 30 Monday, June 22, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 29 Monday, June 22, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 28 Friday, June 19, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 27 Sunday, June 14, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 26 Sunday, June 14, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 25 Monday, June 8, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 24 Monday, June 8, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 23 Monday, June 8, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 22 Monday, June 8, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 21 Monday, June 8, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Vol. 20 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 19 Monday, June 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass ch.18 Monday, May 18, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 17 Monday, May 18, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 16 Sunday, May 3, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 15 Friday, May 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 14 Monday, April 27, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 13 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 12 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 11 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 10 Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 9 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 8 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 7 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 6 Monday, March 16, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 5 Saturday, March 14, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 4 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 3 Monday, March 2, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 2 Sunday, March 1, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 1 Saturday, February 29, 2020
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass Ch. 0 Saturday, February 29, 2020