The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 乙女ゲー世界はモブに厳しい世界です
Author: Mishima Yomu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Manga Summary
Leon, a former Japanese worker, was reincarnated into an “otome game” world, and despaired at how it was a world where females hold dominance over males. It was as if men were just livestock that served as stepping stones for females in this world. The only exceptions were the game’s romantic targets, a group of handsome men led by the crown prince. In these bizarre circumstances, Leon held one weapon: his knowledge from his previous world, where his brazen sister had forced him to complete this game. Leon, who really just wants to to live as a shut-in in the countryside, uses that knowledge to raise a ferocious revolt against the women and handsome men.

The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The World of Otome Games Is Tough for Mobs Ch. 23 Sky Pirate Subjugation I Sunday, September 6, 2020
The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 22.001 Sunday, July 19, 2020
The World of Otome Games Is Tough for Mobs Ch. 22.001 Enhance! Sunday, July 19, 2020
The World of Otome Games Is Tough for Mobs Ch. 22 Prelude to the Collapse Sunday, July 19, 2020
The World of Otome Games Is Tough for Mobs Ch. 21 Rift Sunday, June 14, 2020
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Ch. 20 start over Friday, April 17, 2020
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Ch. 19 Clarise Senpai Tuesday, April 14, 2020
The World Of Otome Games Is Tough For Mobs Chapter 18 Thursday, March 12, 2020
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs ch.17 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs vol.3 ch.16.5 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Ch. 16 The Queen Monday, January 13, 2020
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Ch. 15 A Woman’s Friendship is But a Fantasy Friday, December 13, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs ch.14 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs ch.13 Friday, November 8, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs 12 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs ch.11 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Vol. 2 Ch. 10.5 extra 2 Sunday, March 1, 2020
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs vol.2 ch.10 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs ch.9.5 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs 9 Friday, October 11, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs ch.8 Friday, August 30, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs ch.7 Sunday, August 11, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Chapter 6: Power Friday, July 5, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Vol. 1 Ch. 5.5 extra Saturday, February 29, 2020
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Chapter 5: The Normal. Then The Abnormal. Friday, July 5, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Chapter 4: Enrollment Friday, July 5, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Chapter 3: The Thing That Rests Underground Friday, July 5, 2019
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs 2 Sunday, November 11, 2018
The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs Ch. 1 Reincarnated into Darkness Sunday, October 14, 2018