The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life   Supernatural   Animals   Full Color
Release: 2021
Author: Neda Hirofumi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me Manga Summary
Serialization of a short twitter oneshot about a crow returning to repay her favor to an unsuspecting human.

The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 16 Sunday, October 9, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 15 Saturday, September 24, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 14 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 13 Wednesday, September 14, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 12 Saturday, September 10, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 11 Friday, September 2, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 10 Tuesday, August 30, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 9 Thursday, August 25, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 8.5 Monday, August 22, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 8 Friday, August 19, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 7 Saturday, August 13, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 6 Saturday, August 13, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 5 Monday, August 8, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 4 Sunday, August 7, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 3 Thursday, August 4, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 2 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
The crow I saved that one time, is just too clumsy for me 1 Wednesday, July 27, 2022