The Dreamlike Seal Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Historical   Romance
Alternative: Ru Meng Ling ; Jobourei - Itsuwari no Hanayome ; 如夢令 ; 如夢令~偽りの花嫁~ ; 如梦令 ; 황후의 남자
Author: Baoqingcomic ; Hao jiasi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Dreamlike Seal Manga Summary
The 'Monarch's Seal' is a symbol of Zhaohua's imperial power. It mysteriously disappeared with Emperor Yangfeng's sudden death. The fights between the princes are growing more intense. In the midst of this unrest within the imperial court, which path will 'she' take?

The Dreamlike Seal Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 27 Monday, April 13, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 26 Monday, April 13, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 25 Sunday, March 29, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 24 Sunday, March 22, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 23 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 22 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 21 Thursday, March 5, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 20 Sunday, February 2, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 19 Sunday, February 2, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 18 Sunday, February 2, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 17 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 16 Sunday, January 5, 2020
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 15 Monday, December 30, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 14 Sunday, December 22, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 13 Monday, December 16, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 12 Friday, December 13, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 11 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 10 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 9 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 8 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 7 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 6 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 5 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 4 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 3 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 2 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Dreamlike Seal Chapter 1 Tuesday, December 3, 2019