The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Manga

Categories:   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: 공작부인의 50가지티 레시피
Author: Lee Jiha
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Manga Summary
When I opened my eyes I had become the duchess. But something isn’t right. I went as far as becoming a character but I’m just a duchess in name that gets mistreated by the maids and ignored by her husband. What a crappy life! Gosh, I don’t know what to do anymore. I’ll just quietly enjoy my tea, was what I thought. “Can you prepare tea for me again next time?” Something’s gone wrong with my cold husband!

The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 38 Friday, May 29, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 37 Saturday, May 16, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 36 Friday, May 8, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 35 Friday, May 8, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 34 Thursday, April 30, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 33 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 32 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 31 Saturday, April 4, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 30 Saturday, March 28, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 29 Saturday, March 21, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 28 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 27 Monday, March 2, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 26 Friday, February 21, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 25 Thursday, February 13, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 24 Thursday, February 13, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 23 Thursday, February 13, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 22 Thursday, February 13, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 21 Thursday, February 13, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 20 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes ch.19 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 18 Sunday, January 12, 2020
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 17 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 16 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 15 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 14 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 13 Monday, November 4, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 12 Friday, October 25, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 11 Sunday, October 13, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 10 Monday, September 30, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 9 Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 8 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 7 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 6 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 5 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 4 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 3 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 2 Sunday, August 4, 2019
The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes Ch. 1 Thursday, July 18, 2019