The Duchess with an Empty Soul Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Romance
Alternative: 빈껍데기 공작부인
Author: Han Jin-Seo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Duchess with an Empty Soul Manga Summary
I died miserably, on the day I found out the truth. The truth, that my fiance had a hidden lover and it was my very own cousin. On the second morning, after my 20th birthday, a miracle happened. From that point on, I decided not to believe in love anymore. I want to have a relationship with no strings attached and without any superficial feelings such as love. "Duchess Agenstein, will you marry me?" This proposal was nothing more than a marriage to keep up appearances and without love involved.

The Duchess with an Empty Soul Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 38 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 37 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 36 Monday, March 30, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 35 Monday, March 30, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 34 Sunday, March 29, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 33 Thursday, March 26, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 32 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.31 Friday, March 20, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.30 Saturday, February 1, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.29 Saturday, February 1, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 28 Monday, March 9, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 27 Sunday, March 8, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.26 Sunday, February 9, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.25.1 Sunday, February 9, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.25 Saturday, February 8, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.24 Saturday, February 8, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.23 Thursday, February 6, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul ch.22 Monday, February 3, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 21 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 20 Monday, January 27, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 19 Monday, January 27, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 18 Sunday, January 26, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 17 Sunday, January 26, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 16 Sunday, January 26, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 15 Friday, January 24, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 14 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 13 Monday, January 20, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 12 Saturday, January 18, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 11 Friday, January 17, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 10 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 9 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 8 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 7 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 6 Monday, January 13, 2020
The Duchess With An Empty Soul Ch. 5 Sunday, January 12, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul Ch. 4 Friday, January 10, 2020
The Duchess with an Empty Soul Ch. 3 Monday, December 23, 2019
The Duchess with an Empty Soul Ch. 2 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Duchess with an Empty Soul Ch. 1 Tuesday, November 19, 2019