The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Supernatural
Alternative: 死神坊ちゃんと黒メイド
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Manga Summary
N/A

The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 101 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 7 Ch. 100 Your Lover Wednesday, October 2, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 7 Ch. 99 Zoo Date Wednesday, September 25, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 7 Ch. 98 Staring Contest Wednesday, September 18, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 97 Diet Friday, September 13, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 96 Souvenir Thursday, September 5, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 7 Ch. 95.5 Omake Tuesday, September 17, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid ch.95 Friday, August 30, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 94 Celebration Party Tuesday, August 6, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 93 Curtains Close Tuesday, July 30, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 92 Caph & Zain Tuesday, July 23, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 91 Showtime Tuesday, July 16, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 90 Before Showtime Monday, July 8, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 89 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 88.5 Extra Sunday, June 30, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 88 Alone Tuesday, June 25, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 87.5 Trump Tower (Magazine Special) Thursday, June 20, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.87.1 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 87 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 86 Town, Once Again Monday, June 10, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 85 Coffin Tuesday, June 4, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 84 Cinderella (2) Monday, May 27, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 83 Cinderella (1) Tuesday, May 21, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 6 Ch. 82.5 Omake Saturday, June 22, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 82 Promise Monday, May 13, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 81 Sister Tuesday, April 30, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 80 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 79 Thursday, April 18, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 78 Just The Two Of Them Tuesday, April 9, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 77 Bribe Tuesday, April 2, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 76 Honey Trap Tuesday, March 26, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 75 Thursday, March 21, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 74 Circus Gemini Wednesday, March 13, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 73 Winter Pool Thursday, March 7, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 72 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 71 Ghost Bride Tuesday, February 19, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 70 Circus Night Thursday, February 14, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 69 Little Red Riding Hood Tuesday, February 5, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 68.5 Saturday, February 16, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 68 Monday, January 28, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 67 Main Estate (4) Monday, January 21, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 66.1 Special Wednesday, January 16, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 66 Main Estate (3) Tuesday, January 15, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 65 Main Estate (2) Thursday, January 3, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 64 Main Estate (1) Friday, December 28, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 63 Bath Thursday, December 20, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 62 Viola Running From Home Monday, December 17, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 61 Journal (2) Saturday, December 8, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 60 Journal (1) Saturday, December 1, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 59 Girl's Sleepover Party Friday, November 23, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 58 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 57.2 Halloween Special 2 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 57.1 Halloween Special Monday, October 29, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 57 Sweet Dreams Tuesday, November 6, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 56.1 Painting Wednesday, October 17, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 56 Sharon Saturday, October 27, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 55 A Day in the Life of Black Maid Saturday, October 13, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 4 Ch. 54.5 V4 Omake Friday, January 18, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 54 Christmas (5) Monday, October 8, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 53 Christmas (4) Thursday, October 4, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 52 Saturday, September 29, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 51 Friday, September 21, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 50 Saturday, September 15, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 49.1 Extra Monday, September 3, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 49 Sleeping Together Thursday, August 30, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 48 Suspicious Tuesday, August 28, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 47 Saturday, August 11, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 46 Walter Saturday, August 4, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 45 Thursday, July 26, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 44 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 43 Sunday, July 22, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 42 Saturday, July 7, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 3 Ch. 41.2 Thursday, January 17, 2019
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 3 Ch. 41.1 Extras Thursday, January 17, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 41 Sunday, July 1, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 40 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 39 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 38 Friday, June 8, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 37 Sunday, June 3, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 36 Saturday, June 2, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 35 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 34 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 33 Saturday, April 28, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 32 Thursday, April 19, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 31 Monday, April 16, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 30 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 29 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 2 Ch. 28.5 Omake Thursday, January 17, 2019
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 28 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 27 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 26 Monday, March 12, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 25 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 24 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch. 23.1 The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Wednesday, June 20, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 23 Saturday, February 10, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 22 Saturday, February 10, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 21.1 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 21 Sunday, January 28, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 20 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 19 Sunday, January 14, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.18 Friday, January 5, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.17 Friday, January 5, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.16 Tuesday, January 2, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.15 Sunday, December 17, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Vol. 1 Ch. 14.5 Omake Wednesday, June 20, 2018
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.14 Saturday, December 16, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.13 Saturday, December 16, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.12 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.11 Thursday, November 30, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.10 Thursday, November 30, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.9 Saturday, November 18, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.8 Saturday, November 11, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.7 Saturday, November 4, 2017
The Duke of Death and His Black Maid Ch.6 Monday, October 30, 2017
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Ch.5 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Ch.4 Sunday, October 22, 2017
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Ch.3 Saturday, October 14, 2017
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Ch.2 Thursday, October 12, 2017
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid Ch.1 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
The Duke of Death and his Black Maid 0 Friday, April 27, 2018