The Goddess of Healing Manga

Categories:   Drama   Historical   Romance   Tragedy   Isekai
Alternative: 《妃为九卿》-神医小娇妃
Author: 狐七(主笔 +姜呜呜(脚本)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Goddess of Healing Manga Summary
The daughter-in-law of the Guanjia family, after getting accused of something she never did by her step-sister she is executed. After her death she is reincarnated to Fanghua's year. Follow the path of MC's re-life!!

The Goddess of Healing Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 72 I'll Help Sister Attain Legitimacy~ Friday, January 15, 2021
The Goddess Of Healing Chapter 71 Friday, January 1, 2021
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 70 Deep Affection Doesn't Last Friday, December 25, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 69 Making Her Happy Friday, December 18, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 68 Love Rival Appears Friday, December 11, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 67 Evening Out Friday, December 4, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 66 Love Rival? Friday, November 27, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 65 Jealousy Friday, November 20, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 64 To Frame Someone Friday, November 13, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 63 Getting Angry Friday, November 6, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 62 Complicated Cases Friday, November 6, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 61 I'm here Thursday, November 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 60 Fanning the Flames Thursday, November 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 59 Husband Tuesday, November 3, 2020
The Goddess Of Healing Chapter 58 Sunday, November 1, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 57 Clinic's Grand Opening Sunday, September 27, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Vol. 56 I Don't Know Saturday, September 26, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 55 Destroying Personal Relations Sunday, September 6, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 54 Doting on You Sunday, September 6, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 53 The Official's Beautiful Woman Sunday, September 6, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 52 Divorce Papers Saturday, September 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 51 Together While Apart Friday, August 21, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 50 Household Matters Arise Friday, August 14, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 49 It’s a Deal Friday, August 7, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 48 Pinky Promise Thursday, July 30, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 47 Su Yang's Identity Thursday, July 30, 2020
The Goddess Of Healing Chapter 46 Thursday, July 30, 2020
The Goddess Of Healing Chapter 45 Thursday, July 30, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 44 Relying on the Aloof General Tuesday, July 28, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 43 The Moon Gleams on Top of the Weeping Willows Wednesday, July 22, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 42 Saturday, July 18, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 41 Friday, July 17, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 40 Friday, July 17, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 39 Thursday, July 16, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 38 Thursday, July 16, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 37 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 36 Friday, July 10, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 35 Sunday, July 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing ch.34 Sunday, July 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 33 Sunday, July 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 32 Sunday, July 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 31 Sunday, July 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 30 Sunday, July 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 29 Friday, July 3, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 28 Friday, June 26, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 27 Friday, June 19, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 26 Friday, June 12, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 25 Friday, June 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 24 Friday, May 29, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 23 Friday, May 22, 2020
The Goddess Of Healing Chapter 22 Sunday, May 17, 2020
The Goddess Of Healing Chapter 21 Monday, May 11, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 20 Saturday, May 2, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 19 Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 18 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 17 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 16 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 15 Monday, April 6, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 14 Sunday, April 5, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 13 Saturday, April 4, 2020
The Goddess of Healing ch.12 Saturday, April 4, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 11 Friday, March 27, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 10 Friday, March 6, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 9 Friday, February 21, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 8 Friday, February 14, 2020
The Goddess of Healing ch.7 Friday, January 31, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 6 Friday, January 24, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 5 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 4 Sunday, December 29, 2019
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 3 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 2 Saturday, December 21, 2019
The Goddess of Healing ch.001.1 Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Goddess of Healing Ch. 1 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
The Goddess of Healing ch.0 Tuesday, January 7, 2020