The Pay to Win Big Shot Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: Kypton King; Leveling up to the strongest through in app purchases; P2W BS; Super Gold System; 氪金大佬
Author: Era Comic King
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Pay to Win Big Shot Manga Summary
In this universe, there are hundreds of thousands of system, i only ask one question – “Do you have any money?” The yuan Qi returned to this world, the martial arts outbreaks in this modern world, the system invaded to this world, countless enemies existing, the Demon King system, the trading system with the heavens, the hero system…etc… are rushing to this world But Shen Qian did not choose among of those systems, he just wanted a system with MONEY. “You are trash without money” this is the rightful thing to life, with money you are everything, without it you are nothing

The Pay to Win Big Shot Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Super Gold System Chap 56 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 55 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 54 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 53 Sunday, December 6, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 52 Monday, November 30, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 51 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 50 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Super Gold System 49 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 48 Saturday, November 14, 2020
The Pay to Win Big Shot Ch.048 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 47 Sunday, November 8, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 46 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 45 Sunday, November 1, 2020
Super Gold System 44 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Super Gold System 43 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 42 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 41 Friday, October 16, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 40 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 39 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Super Gold System Chap 38 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 37 Saturday, October 3, 2020
Super Gold System ch.36 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 35 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Super Gold System ch.34 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Super Gold System ch.33 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 32 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 31 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 30 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 29 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 28 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 27 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 26 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 25 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 24 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 23 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 22 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 21 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 20 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 19 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 18 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 17 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 16 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 15 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 14 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 13 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 12 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 11 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 10 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 9 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 8 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 7 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 6 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 5 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 4 Friday, September 4, 2020
Super Gold System Chapter 3 Friday, September 4, 2020
The Pay to Win Big Shot Ch. 2 Sunday, July 19, 2020
The Pay to Win Big Shot Ch. 1 Sunday, July 19, 2020