The Real Daughter Is Back Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Full Color   Long Strip
Release: 2022
Author: Rina
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Real Daughter Is Back Manga Summary
From Amethyst Gang: Helga Utrid, a half-blood noble born from a filthy maid of the Duke’s family, was a substitute daughter–a fake. She worked hard to become a real daughter, and continued to work harder still. \"Duchess! The real princess is alive.\" \"Her name is… Helianne!” Helga prayed to God and begged that the real daughter didn’t return to take her place. \"...return, Helianne.\" \"Please don\'t return, I beg you.\" Helga wondered, was it because she was a fake that her pleas did not reach God? “Dear God, I have prayed to you countless times, haven’t I? I implore you; do not let her return.\" She shouted these prayers again and again until her throat turned hoarse; but it was in vain. \'The child who will ruin my whole world… The Duke family’s real daughter, Helianne.\' The real daughter has returned.

The Real Daughter Is Back Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 102 Tuesday, May 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 101 Wednesday, April 17, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 100 Monday, April 15, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 99 Monday, April 15, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 98 Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 97 Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 96 Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 95 Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 94 Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 93 Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 92 Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 91 Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 90 Tuesday, April 2, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 89 Monday, April 15, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 88 Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 87 Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 86 Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 85 Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 84 Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 83 Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 82 Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 81 Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 80 Thursday, December 14, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 79 Friday, December 8, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 78 Friday, December 8, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 77 Friday, December 8, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 76 Friday, December 8, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 75 Friday, December 8, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 74 Friday, December 8, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 73 Friday, December 8, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 72 Monday, August 14, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 71 Monday, August 14, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 70 Monday, August 14, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 69 Monday, August 14, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 68 Monday, August 14, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 67 Sunday, July 9, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 66 Sunday, July 9, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 65 Sunday, July 9, 2023
Chapter 64 Sunday, June 18, 2023
Chapter 63 Sunday, June 18, 2023
Chapter 62 Sunday, June 18, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 61 Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Chapter 60 Sunday, June 18, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 59 Thursday, May 11, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 58 Friday, May 5, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 57 Friday, May 5, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 56 Friday, May 5, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 55 Friday, May 5, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 54 Friday, April 7, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 53 Friday, April 7, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 52 Friday, April 7, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back 51 Thursday, May 4, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 50 Saturday, March 18, 2023
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 49 Saturday, March 18, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 48 Thursday, February 16, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 47 Thursday, February 9, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 46 Thursday, February 9, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 45 Saturday, January 28, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 44 Thursday, January 26, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 43 Thursday, January 26, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 42 Thursday, January 26, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 41 Thursday, January 26, 2023
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 40 Saturday, December 31, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 39 Saturday, December 31, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 38 Wednesday, December 14, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 37 Wednesday, December 14, 2022
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 36 Tuesday, November 29, 2022
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 35 Wednesday, November 23, 2022
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 34 Tuesday, November 15, 2022
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 33 Tuesday, November 8, 2022
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 32 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 31 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 30.5 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
The Real Daughter is Back Chapter 30 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back Chapter 29 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 28 Wednesday, October 19, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 27 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 26 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 25 Tuesday, September 13, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 24 Tuesday, September 6, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 23 Tuesday, August 30, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 22 Tuesday, August 23, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 21 Saturday, August 20, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 20 Friday, August 19, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 19 Thursday, August 18, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 18 Thursday, August 18, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 17 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 16 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 15 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 14 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 13 Monday, August 15, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 12 Monday, August 15, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 11 Sunday, August 14, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 10 Saturday, August 13, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 9 Saturday, August 13, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 8 Friday, August 12, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 7 Friday, August 12, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 6 Thursday, August 11, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 5 Thursday, August 11, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 4 Thursday, August 11, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 3 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 2 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
The Real Daughter Is Back 1 Tuesday, August 9, 2022