The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Fantasy   Isekai
Alternative: Inferior Magic Swordsman ; Use The Skill Board To Become The Most Powerful Swordsman; 劣等人の魔剣使い スキルボードを駆使して最強に至る
Author: Hagiu Aki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Manga Summary
A normal office worker, Toru Mizunori, was swallowed up by a dimensional fissure and reincarnated into a different world. Upon reincarnation, Toru was given a [skill board] by God. Make the most of it to acquire all the necessary skills! Even though he is an "inferior person", he'll make his way to the top!

The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Chapter 30 Saturday, March 13, 2021
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 29 Annihilation Wednesday, March 3, 2021
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 28 Queen Tuesday, February 23, 2021
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Chapter 27 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 26 Predicament Friday, January 29, 2021
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 25 Pursuing Esther! Thursday, January 21, 2021
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 24 The Disappearance of Esther Wednesday, January 6, 2021
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 23 Esther's Invitation Thursday, December 31, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 22 Purchasing Magic Thursday, December 24, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 21 Lily’s Magic Bookstore Sunday, December 13, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 20 Rank up Thursday, December 3, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 19 Encounter with Monsters Wednesday, November 25, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 18 The First Request Thursday, November 19, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman ch.17 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 16 Marie Motive Monday, November 9, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 15 Test Result Monday, November 9, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 14 Secrets of Lost Person Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman ch.13 Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman 12 Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 11 Philip The Chief Friday, November 6, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 10 Let's Go to the Adventurers Guild! Friday, October 30, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Ch. 9 The City of Finris Wednesday, October 28, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Vol. 1 Ch. 8 adventurer's profession Tuesday, August 25, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Vol. 1 Ch. 7 a bloody encounter Friday, August 21, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman vol.1 ch.6 Sunday, August 2, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Vol. 1 Ch. 5 departure Friday, July 17, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Vol. 1 Ch. 4 The suspicious persons Friday, July 10, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Vol. 1 Ch. 3 The nameless town Saturday, July 4, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Vol. 1 Ch. 2 skill points Tuesday, June 30, 2020
The Reincarnated Inferior Magic Swordsman Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Eargard and the board of skills Thursday, June 25, 2020