The Road To Heaven Manga

Categories:   Action   Harem   Romance   Webtoon   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic
Alternative: 通天之路
Author: Shenju animation
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Road To Heaven Manga Summary
Adapted from the novel of the same name by the net literary god innocent. Wei Suo, a low-level small casual cultivator in Lingyue City, was unfortunately deceived during a transaction and obtained a broken low-level magic weapon. But in this broken magic weapon that is worthless, there is a spirit that has lived for tens of thousands of years. As a blessing in disguise, Wei Suo’s adventure journey begins...

The Road To Heaven Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Road to Heaven 46 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
The Road to Heaven 45 Thursday, August 11, 2022
The Road to Heaven 44 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
The Road To Heaven Chapter 43 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
The Road To Heaven Chapter 42 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
The Road To Heaven Chapter 41 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
The Road to Heaven 40 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
The Road to Heaven 39 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
The Road to Heaven 38 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
The Road to Heaven 37 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
The Road to Heaven 36 Thursday, June 9, 2022
The Road To Heaven Chapter 35 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
The Road to Heaven 34 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Road to Heaven 33 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
The Road To Heaven Chapter 32 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
The Road to Heaven 31 Thursday, March 24, 2022
The Road to Heaven 30 Thursday, March 24, 2022
The Road to Heaven 29 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
The Road to Heaven 28 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
The Road to Heaven 27 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
The Road to Heaven 26 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
The Road to Heaven 25 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
The Road to Heaven 24 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
The Road to Heaven 23 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
The Road to Heaven 22 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
The Road To Heaven Chapter 21 Thursday, December 16, 2021
The Road To Heaven 20 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 19 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 18 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 17 Thursday, December 16, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 16.2 Thursday, June 16, 2022
The Road To Heaven Chapter 16 Thursday, December 16, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 15.2 Thursday, June 16, 2022
The Road To Heaven 15.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 16.2 Chapter 15 Monday, November 22, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 14.2 Thursday, June 16, 2022
The Road To Heaven 14.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 15.2 Chapter 14 Monday, November 22, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 13.2 Thursday, June 16, 2022
The Road To Heaven 13.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 14.2 Chapter 13 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 12.2 Thursday, June 16, 2022
The Road To Heaven 12.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 13.2 Chapter 12 Thursday, October 21, 2021
The Road To Heaven 11.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 11.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 12.2 Chapter 11 Thursday, October 14, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 10.2 Thursday, June 16, 2022
The Road To Heaven 10.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 10.2 Episode 10 Thursday, September 30, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 9.2 Thursday, June 16, 2022
The Road To Heaven 9.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 9.2 Episode 9 Thursday, September 30, 2021
The Road To Heaven 8 Episode 8 Thursday, September 30, 2021
The Road To Heaven 7.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 7.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 7 Monday, July 5, 2021
The Road To Heaven 6.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 6.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 6 Friday, June 25, 2021
The Road To Heaven 5.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 5.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 5 Friday, June 25, 2021
The Road To Heaven 4.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 4.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 4 Friday, June 25, 2021
The Road To Heaven 3.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 3.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven Chapter 3 Monday, May 24, 2021
The Road To Heaven 2.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 2.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Thursday, January 21, 2021
The Road To Heaven 1.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven 1.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
The Road To Heaven vol.1 Friday, November 13, 2020
The Road To Heaven Vol. 1 Ch. 0 Announcement Monday, January 4, 2021