The Strongest Manager in History Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy
Alternative: History’s Strongest Manager; 사상 최강의 매니저
Author: Geul Jengi S
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Strongest Manager in History Manga Summary
“What kind of hunter works without management these days?" 20 years after the first appearance of monsters, hunters need managers these days.

The Strongest Manager in History Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 48 Thursday, December 24, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 47 Thursday, December 24, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 46 Sunday, December 20, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 45 Thursday, December 17, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 44 Thursday, December 17, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 43 Thursday, December 17, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 42 Thursday, December 17, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 41 Thursday, December 17, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 40 Monday, December 14, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 39 Monday, December 14, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 38 Monday, December 14, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 37 Monday, December 14, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History ch.36 Friday, December 11, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 35 Friday, December 11, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 34 Friday, December 11, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 33 Friday, December 11, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 32 Thursday, December 10, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 31 Thursday, December 10, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 30 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 29 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 28 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 27 Sunday, December 6, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 26 Sunday, December 6, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 25 Sunday, December 6, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 24 Sunday, December 6, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 23 Friday, December 4, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 22 Friday, December 4, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 21 Friday, December 4, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 20 Friday, December 4, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 19 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 18 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 17 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 16 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 15 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 14 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 13 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 12 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History ch.11 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 10 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 9 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 8 Saturday, September 19, 2020
The Strongest Manager In History Chapter 7 Monday, August 10, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 6 Sunday, July 19, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 5 Monday, June 29, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 4 Monday, June 22, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 3 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 2 Friday, June 5, 2020
The Strongest Manager in History Ch. 1 Sunday, May 24, 2020