The Wicked Queen Manga

Categories:   Drama   Historical   Romance
Alternative: Flower Lotus Living in the Palace; L'Azalée; 恶女皇后; 궁 에는 개꽃 이 산다; 궁에는 개꽃이 산다[독점 연재]
Author: SHIN Ji-Sang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Wicked Queen Manga Summary
She is a beautiful and tenacious girl but what mesmerizes people is her intelligence She’s cunning enough to become the next Empress. However, the prince despises her… How will she manage to make him fall in love with her?

The Wicked Queen Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Wicked Queen Vol. 3 Ch. 42 Thursday, December 31, 2020
The Wicked Queen Vol. 3 Ch. 41 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
The Wicked Queen Vol. 3 Ch. 40 Friday, August 21, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 39 Saturday, August 15, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 38 Friday, August 7, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 37 Friday, July 31, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 36 Friday, July 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 35 Friday, July 17, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 34 Friday, July 10, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 33 Friday, July 3, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 32 Friday, June 26, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 31 Friday, June 19, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 30 Friday, June 12, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 29 Friday, June 5, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 28 Friday, June 5, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 27 Friday, May 29, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 26 Friday, May 29, 2020
The Wicked Queen ch.25 Friday, May 22, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 24 Friday, May 15, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 23 Friday, May 8, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 22 Friday, May 1, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 21 Friday, April 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 20 Friday, April 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 19 Friday, April 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 18 Friday, April 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 17 Friday, April 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 16 Friday, April 17, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 15 Friday, April 17, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 14 Friday, April 10, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 13 Friday, April 10, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 12 Friday, April 10, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 11 Friday, April 3, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 10 Friday, March 13, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 9 Friday, March 6, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 8 Friday, March 6, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 7 Friday, February 14, 2020
The Wicked Queen ch.6 Friday, February 7, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 5 Friday, January 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 4 Friday, January 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 3 Friday, January 24, 2020
The Wicked Queen Ch. 2 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
The Wicked Queen Ch. 1 Sunday, May 5, 2019