The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Harem   Romance   Shounen
Author: TSUKIYO Rui
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Manga Summary
The eldest son of the assassin aristocrat Towerhades. The skill, experience, knowledge of the previous life, magic, all of which grows his power as an assassin. Excellent assassins pass through. He was usually admired as the ideal lord, and behind it wielded a blade as an assassin aristocrat.

The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.8.1 Monday, July 6, 2020
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.7.2 Monday, June 1, 2020
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.7.1 Monday, May 4, 2020
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.6.3 Thursday, April 2, 2020
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.6.2 Saturday, February 29, 2020
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.6.1 Friday, February 28, 2020
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.5.3 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.5.2 Saturday, November 30, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat 5.1 Sunday, November 17, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.4.2 Sunday, October 20, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Chapter 4.1 Friday, October 11, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.3.7 Sunday, November 24, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.3.6 Sunday, November 24, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat ch.3.5 Sunday, November 3, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Chapter 3.2 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat 3.1 Thursday, June 20, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Chapter 2.2 Monday, May 20, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Chapter 2.1 Monday, May 20, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Chapter 1.2 Monday, May 20, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Chapter 1.1 Monday, May 20, 2019
The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat Chapter 1 Monday, May 20, 2019