This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Medical
Alternative: I can't Help But to Think the NPCs in This Town-building Game are Human Beings; 村づくりゲームのNPCが生身の人間としか思えない
Author: Hirukuma
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Manga Summary
An unknown parcel arrives to Yoshio, a 30-year old NEET. The content is a game disk titled “The Village of Fate.”, a beautiful CG game with real-life images. All of the villagers in the game are high-performing AIs, who behave remarkably close to human beings. In the game Yoshio takes the role as the god of destiny and is in a position to guide the villagers. But his only options in the game are to give a message, a prophecy, once every day. The villagers will follow the instruction, and their gratitude transforms to the power of miracles, which the god of destiny can use. Yoshio is worshiped as God but in reality he lives like a shut-in. Thanks to villagers he will again learn the joy of life and thanks to him the villagers will be saved.

This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 12.1 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 11.3 Friday, January 8, 2021
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 11.2 Friday, January 8, 2021
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 11.1 Saturday, November 14, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 10.2 Sunday, November 8, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 10.1 Sunday, October 11, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 9.2 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 9.1 Monday, August 31, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human ch.8.2 Monday, August 10, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 8.1 Monday, July 27, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 7.2 Saturday, June 20, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 7.1 Thursday, June 4, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 6.2 Friday, May 8, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 6.1 Sunday, May 3, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 5.2 Friday, March 20, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 5.1 Friday, March 6, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 4.2 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 4.1 Friday, February 14, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 3.2 Friday, February 14, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 3.1 Friday, January 24, 2020
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 2.2 Monday, December 23, 2019
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 2.1 Sunday, December 8, 2019
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human ch.1.2 Friday, November 22, 2019
This Village Sim NPC Could Only Be Human Ch. 1.1 Sunday, November 10, 2019