To be or not to be Manga

Categories:   Romance   Shounen Ai
Author: Wang Yi (Main Writer) + Yi Yi Yi Yi (Original Author)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
To be or not to be Manga Summary
A Company President diagnosed with cancer accidentally transmigrated into a novel, and became the villainous emperor the male lead is going to kill?! On top of that, this male lead is the prince of the enemy kingdom that is being imprisoned by him at this moment…. Feels like he just took a step closer to death! No way! In order to live, I must please him, but I never knew that it wasn’t just simply hatred between us….

To be or not to be Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 74 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 73 Friday, April 23, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 72 Friday, April 16, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 71 Monday, April 12, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 70 Monday, April 12, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 69 Monday, April 12, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 68 Monday, April 12, 2021
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 67 Go get a marriage certificate quick! Friday, February 19, 2021
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 66 Who is Hubby? Friday, February 19, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 65 Friday, February 5, 2021
To Be or Not to Be ch.64 Friday, January 29, 2021
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 63 What are you doing? Friday, January 22, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 62 Friday, January 15, 2021
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 61 Friday, January 8, 2021
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 60 Did I Hurt You? Friday, December 25, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 59 You're not willing? Friday, December 18, 2020
To Be or Not to Be ch.58 Friday, December 11, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 57 Took away his love? Friday, December 4, 2020
To Be or Not to Be ch.56 Friday, November 27, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 55 Friday, November 27, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 54 Thinking of him Friday, November 13, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 53 Deciding not to say what I wanted to say Friday, November 6, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 52 Long lost meeting Friday, October 30, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 51 I'll do it myself! Friday, October 23, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 50 I just want to protect him Friday, October 16, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 49 Why did you push me away? Friday, September 25, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 48 Arrived as promised Friday, September 25, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 47 I want to see you Friday, September 25, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 46 Glutton for punishment Friday, September 25, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 45 So that I could meet you Friday, September 25, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 44.5 Season 2 Preface (I want to protect you) Friday, September 25, 2020
To Be or Not to Be ch.44 Friday, September 18, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 43 Friday, September 11, 2020
To Be or Not to Be ch.42 Friday, September 4, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 41 Is this the truth? Friday, August 28, 2020
To Be or Not to Be ch.40 Friday, August 21, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 39 Stay behind me! Friday, August 14, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 38 I don't believe in fate Friday, August 7, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 37 No one else can touch you apart from me! Friday, August 7, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 36 Who dares to mess with my people?! Friday, August 7, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 35 Living in such a chaotic world is so difficult... Friday, August 7, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 34 All I dream about is you Friday, July 17, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 33 Alcohol is the best assistance Friday, July 17, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 32 Good wine and an intoxicated beauty Friday, July 3, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 31 You're the most bewitching view Friday, June 26, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 30 Everything's lovely together with you Friday, June 26, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 29 A lotus rising from the water? Friday, June 19, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 28 Gorgeous wet body Friday, June 12, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 27 The sound sleep after getting drunk Friday, June 5, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 26 Tasting sweetness together with you Friday, May 29, 2020
To Be or Not to Be Ch. 25 I've met the male lead's wife? Friday, May 29, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 24 Princess Yong Ning's godly assistance Friday, May 22, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 23 Friday, May 15, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 22 Can I sleep with you? Friday, May 8, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 21 Here to give you warmth Friday, May 1, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 20 Friday, April 24, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 19 Exchanged for two sincere hearts Friday, April 24, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 18 Calling your name for the first time Friday, April 17, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 17 Loyalty or Entrapment? Friday, April 17, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 16 Scandal Exposed Friday, March 27, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 15 Bridal Carry Friday, February 21, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 14 Hold me tight Friday, February 14, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Chapter 13 Friday, February 7, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 12 You want to know my name? Thursday, January 16, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 11 The emperor's Request? Friday, January 10, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 10 I'm Yours Friday, January 10, 2020
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 9 Want to be Scolded again? Friday, December 27, 2019
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 8 Private Meeting Friday, December 13, 2019
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 7 The Warmth on His Back Friday, November 29, 2019
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 6 The Struggle Within the Snow Friday, November 15, 2019
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 5 Face to Face Monday, November 4, 2019
To Be or Not to Be ch.4 Monday, October 21, 2019
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 3 Cooling Him Down Monday, October 7, 2019
To Be or Not to Be 2 Thursday, September 26, 2019
To Be or Not to Be 1.3 Thursday, September 26, 2019
To Be or Not to Be 1.2 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
To Be or Not to Be 1.1 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
To Be Or Not To Be Ch. 1 The Tyrannical President Transmigrated into an Unlucky Emperor Monday, September 9, 2019
To be or not to be Ch. 0.5 Prologue Tuesday, August 27, 2019
To be or not to be Ch. 0 character desription Tuesday, August 27, 2019