Tokyo Love Story Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 东京爱的故事; 東京ラブストーリー
Author: Saimon Fumi
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Tokyo Love Story Manga Summary
"In Tokyo, anyone can become the protagonist of a love story." Nagao Kanji has recently moved to Tokyo, where he now finds himself uneagerly working at a small advertising firm. He reconnects with an old friend from back home, Mikami Kenichi, a medical student from a wealthy household who never lacks female company. For years, the two have shared a crush for their childhood classmate, the kindhearted and innocent Sekiguchi Satomi, who now also lives in Tokyo. Mixing things up is Akana Rika, an infectiously cheerful girl working at Kanji's company who decides that she will call him by the nickname of "Kanchi." Tokyo Love Story is Saimon Fumi's masterpiece manga about the relationships between these four young adults living in bubble era Tokyo. It was adapted into an extremely popular TV drama in 1991.

Tokyo Love Story Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Tokyo Love Story vol.3 ch.25 Friday, November 15, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Nobody's Fault Saturday, November 2, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 23 The Side of Hopelessness Saturday, October 12, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 22 A Voice Calling Out For You Sunday, September 29, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 21 Night of the Party Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Heart of Diamond Thursday, August 22, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Ch. 19 Smile Again Saturday, August 10, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Ch. 18 Unable to Hide Her Hesitation Saturday, August 3, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Always Remember Me Saturday, July 27, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Gift of Love Saturday, July 13, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Heavy Rain Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 14 The Beginning of Love Sunday, June 23, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Too soon to call it Love Sunday, June 16, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Wa Ha Ha Thursday, May 16, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Why the Two Are... Sunday, May 5, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Searching for You Sunday, May 5, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Definition of Unrequited Love Sunday, April 21, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Until I Leave This City Friday, March 29, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 7 I need an Umbrella Friday, March 29, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Don't Cry Saturday, February 23, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Confusion in her Eyes Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Don't Blame the Past Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Taming a Wild Animal Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Like a Bird Set Free Thursday, December 13, 2018
Tokyo Love Story Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Waiting for Morning Thursday, December 6, 2018