Tomb Raider King Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Isekai
Alternative: Tomb Raider; 도굴왕 Расхититель гробниц
Author: Redice Studio
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Tomb Raider King Manga Summary
The God’s Tombs started to appear around the world. Due to the relics within these tombs, many were able to wield these legendary power for themselves, while others became enslaved to these users. However, a Tomb Raider appears with the purpose of robbing these relics. The Tomb Raider King. “God damn it! Did that bastard already loot this place as well?!” What you own belongs to me. What I own definitely belongs to me. This is the story of a revived Tomb Raider who will do whatever he can to claim all the tombs and relics for himself! Résumé Français : Des tombeaux divins dans le monde moderne. Des gens qui utilisent des capacités de héros à l'aide de reliques, et des gens devenus riches. Et aussi un mystérieux voleur de tombeaux qui est sorti de nulle part. "Oh, c'est de la folie ! Et là, il a tout vidé aussi ! Ce qui était à toi est à moi. Ce qui était à moi, bien sûr, est à moi ! Le voleur de tombeaux, renaissant de nouveau, se mit à chasser toutes les reliques du monde !

Tomb Raider King Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Tomb Raider King ch.145 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 144 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 143 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 142 Friday, August 21, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 141 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 140 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 139 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 138 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 137 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 136 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 135 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 134 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 133 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 132 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 131 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 130 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 129 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 128 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 127 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 126 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 125 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 124 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 123 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 122 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 121 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 120 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 119 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 118 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 117 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 116 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 115 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 114 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 113 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 112 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 111 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 110 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 109 Friday, August 14, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 108 Friday, August 14, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 107 Friday, August 14, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 106 Friday, August 14, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 105 Friday, August 14, 2020
Tomb Raider King ch.104 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 103 Friday, August 7, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 102 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 101 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 100 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 99 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 98 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 97 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 96 Monday, August 3, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 95 Monday, August 3, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 94 Monday, August 3, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 93 Monday, August 3, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 92 Monday, August 3, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 91 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 90 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 89 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 88 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 87 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 86 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 85 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 84 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 83 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 82 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 81 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 80 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 79 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 78 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 77 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 76 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 75 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 74 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 73 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 72 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 71 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 70 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 69 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 68 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 67 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 66 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 65 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 64 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 63 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 62 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 61 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 60 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 59 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 58 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 57 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 56 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 55 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 54 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 53 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 52 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 51 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 50 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 49 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Tomb Raider King Chapter 48 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 47 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Tomb Raider King ch.46 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 45 Friday, May 1, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 44 Friday, April 17, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 43 Friday, April 3, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 42 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 41 Monday, March 23, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 40 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 39 Monday, March 9, 2020
Tomb Raider King Ch. 38 Sunday, March 8, 2020
Tomb Raider King 37 Monday, February 3, 2020
Tomb Raider King 36 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Tomb Raider King 35 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tomb Raider King 34 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Tomb Raider King 33 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tomb Raider King 32 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Tomb Raider King 31 Monday, December 9, 2019
Tomb Raider King 30 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Tomb Raider King 29 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Tomb Raider King 28 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Tomb Raider King 27 Friday, October 4, 2019
Tomb Raider King 26 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tomb Raider King 25 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tomb Raider King 24 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Tomb Raider King 23 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Tomb Raider King 22 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Tomb Raider King 21 Friday, August 16, 2019
Tomb Raider King 20 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tomb Raider King 19 Friday, August 9, 2019
Tomb Raider King 18 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tomb Raider King 17 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Tomb Raider King 16 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Tomb Raider King 15 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Tomb Raider King 14 Monday, July 22, 2019
Tomb Raider King 13 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Tomb Raider King 12 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Tomb Raider King 11 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tomb Raider King 10 Monday, July 15, 2019
Tomb Raider King 9 Friday, July 12, 2019
Tomb Raider King 8 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Tomb Raider King 7 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Tomb Raider King 6 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tomb Raider King 5 Monday, July 8, 2019
Tomb Raider King 4 Monday, July 8, 2019
Tomb Raider King 3 Friday, July 5, 2019
Tomb Raider King 2 Friday, July 5, 2019
Tomb Raider King 1 Thursday, July 4, 2019