Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo - Horoyoi Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: What My Neighbor is Eating - Wishful; トナリはなにを食う人ぞ ほろよい
Author: FUJITSUKA Yuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo - Horoyoi Manga Summary
Suzuna Inaba who graduated from the university and is going to live together with Seto. A manga about tsumami (snacks for drinking) with a bit adult theme ?

Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo - Horoyoi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 4 Ch. 20 Monday, June 15, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo - Horoyoi vol.4 ch.19.75 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 4 Ch. 19.75 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 4 Ch. 19.5 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 3 Ch. 18.2 Monday, May 4, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 3 Ch. 18.1 Monday, May 4, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 3 Ch. 17 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo - Horoyoi vol.3 ch.16 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 3 Ch. 14.5 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 2 Ch. 13.5 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Friday, July 26, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo - Horoyoi 9 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 8.5 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Monday, February 25, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Monday, February 4, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Tonari wa Nani o Kuu Hito zo Horoyoi Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Monday, December 31, 2018