Top Tier Providence Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Isekai   Wuxia   Reincarnation   Long Strip   Adaptation
Alternative: Top Tier Providence- Secretly Cultivate for a Thousand Years
Release: 2022
Author: Starry sky company
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Top Tier Providence Manga Summary
Being reincarnated in a cultivation world, Han Jue realizes that he can live his life like a video game. He can reroll his cultivation potential and connate providence. So, he spends 11 years rerolling for a good one… [Unparalleled: Immortal beauty, top-notch charm] [Destined Sword fanatic: Top-notch Sword Dao aptitude, top-notch Sword Dao comprehension] [Unparalleled Movement Technique: Top-notch movement technique aptitude] [Descendant of the Immortal Emperor: You will receive an unparalleled cultivation technique and 1,000 superior-grade spirit stones] In pursuit of longevity, Han Jue decides to cultivate in a low-profile manner. A thousand years later, generations of cultivators have become history. That is when beings of the fairyland start cleansing the mortal world. Han Jue can no longer hide and has no choice but to take action. Then he realizes, that deities and gods aren’t that powerful after all!

Top Tier Providence Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Top Tier Providence 47 Monday, November 28, 2022
Top Tier Providence 46 Friday, November 25, 2022
Top Tier Providence 45 Monday, November 21, 2022
Top Tier Providence 44 Friday, November 18, 2022
Top Tier Providence 43 Monday, November 14, 2022
Top Tier Providence 42 Saturday, November 12, 2022
Top Tier Providence 41 Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Top Tier Providence 40 Friday, November 4, 2022
Top Tier Providence 39 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Top Tier Providence 38 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Top Tier Providence 37 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Top Tier Providence 36 Monday, October 31, 2022
Top Tier Providence 35 Friday, October 28, 2022
Top Tier Providence 34 Monday, October 24, 2022
Top Tier Providence 33 Saturday, October 22, 2022
Top Tier Providence 32 Saturday, October 22, 2022
Top Tier Providence 31 Friday, October 14, 2022
Top Tier Providence 30 Monday, October 10, 2022
Top Tier Providence 29 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Top Tier Providence 28 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Top Tier Providence 27 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Top Tier Providence 26 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Top Tier Providence 25 Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Top Tier Providence 24 Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Top Tier Providence 23 Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Top Tier Providence 22 Saturday, October 1, 2022
Top Tier Providence 21 Monday, September 26, 2022
Top Tier Providence 20 Saturday, September 24, 2022
Top Tier Providence 19 Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Top Tier Providence 18 Saturday, September 17, 2022
Top Tier Providence 17 Monday, September 12, 2022
Top Tier Providence 16 Monday, September 12, 2022
Top Tier Providence 15 Monday, September 12, 2022
Top Tier Providence 14 Saturday, September 10, 2022
Top Tier Providence 13 Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Top Tier Providence 12 Saturday, September 3, 2022
Top Tier Providence 11 Monday, August 29, 2022
Top Tier Providence 10 Friday, August 26, 2022
Top Tier Providence 9 Monday, August 22, 2022
Top Tier Providence 8 Friday, August 19, 2022
Top Tier Providence 7 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Top Tier Providence 6 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Top Tier Providence 5 Sunday, August 14, 2022
Top Tier Providence 4 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Top Tier Providence 3 Friday, August 12, 2022
Top Tier Providence 2 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Top Tier Providence 1 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Top Tier Providence Ch.000.5 Monday, October 24, 2022
Top Tier Providence Ch.000.1 Monday, October 24, 2022
Top Tier Providence 0 Thursday, August 11, 2022