Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Martial Arts   Sports
Alternative: Man who succeeds the dragon;Ryuu wo Tsugu Otoko;Tough Gaiden - Dragons Demise
Release: 2016
Author: Saruwatari Tetsuya
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Manga Summary
The series starring one of illegitimate children of Kiryu Miyazawa, Ryuusei Nakamura. Years after Kiibo founded the new dojo, both him and Kiryu mysteriously disappeared. Ryuusei, after losing his mother to cancer, is set to find out about his birth father and his destiny as the evil dragon’s heir, but he is not the only one.

Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.119 Thursday, September 22, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.118 Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.117 Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.116 Sunday, September 18, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.115 Saturday, September 17, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.114 Friday, September 16, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.113 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.112 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.111 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.110 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.109 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.10 Ch.108 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.107 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.106 Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.105 Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.104 Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.103 Monday, September 5, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.102 Saturday, September 3, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.101 Friday, September 2, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.100 Thursday, September 1, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.099 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.098 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.097 Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.09 Ch.096 Sunday, August 28, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.095 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.094 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.093 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.092 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.091 Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.090 Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.089 Monday, August 22, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.088 Saturday, August 20, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.087 Friday, August 19, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.086 Thursday, August 18, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.085 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.08 Ch.084 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.083 Monday, August 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.082 Sunday, August 14, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.081 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.080 Friday, August 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.079 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.078 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.077 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.076 Monday, August 8, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.075 Monday, August 8, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.074 Monday, August 8, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.073 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.07 Ch.072 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.071 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.070 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.069 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.068 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.067 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.066 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.065 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.064 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.063 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.062 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.06 Ch.060 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.059 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.058 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.057 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.056 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.055 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.054 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.053 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.052 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.051 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.050 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.049 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.05 Ch.048 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.04 Ch.047 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.04 Ch.046 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.04 Ch.045 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.04 Ch.044 Friday, July 29, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 43 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 42 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.04 Ch.041 - Overwhelming Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 40 Monday, March 7, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 39 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 38 Saturday, March 5, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 37 Friday, March 4, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 36 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.03 Ch.035 - True colors Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 34 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 33 Monday, February 28, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 32 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 31 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.03 Ch.030 - Mark of the Sen'inpaku Hakyaku Friday, February 25, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 29 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 28 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 27 Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 26 Monday, February 21, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 25 Sunday, February 20, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 24 Saturday, February 19, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 23 Saturday, February 19, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko Vol.02 Ch.022 - Escalated Hashinshou Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 21 Monday, February 14, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 20 Sunday, February 13, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 19 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 18 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 17 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 16 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 15 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 14 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 13 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 12 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 11 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 10 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 9 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 8 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 7 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 6 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 5 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 4 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 3 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 2 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tough Gaiden - Ryuu o Tsugu Otoko 1 Saturday, February 12, 2022