Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Galaxy Days; Kaiju Girls; Kaiju Girls Galaxy Days; Ultra Kaiju Anthropomorphic Project Galaxy Days; Ultra Kaiju Personification Project Galaxy Days; Ultra Kaijuu Gijinka Keikaku ; Ultra Kaijuu Gijinka Keikaku Galaxy Days; ウルトラ怪獣擬人化計画 ギャラクシー☆デイズ
Author: Bakutendo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Manga Summary
A comedy 4-koma manga that reimagines the monstrous kaiju from Ultraman as adorable high school girls!

Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" vol.2 ch.17 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" vol.2 ch.16 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" vol.1 ch.11.5 Monday, January 6, 2020
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Saturday, August 31, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Ultra Kaiju Humanization Project "GALAXY DAYS" Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Saturday, April 13, 2019