Uncle Cool Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Love Story of Uncle Cool; 酷大叔的恋爱物语
Author: Homer
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Uncle Cool Manga Summary
A dramatic, hilarious and timid girl caught the eye of a grim looking man. She keeps her cool despite being frightened. On the other hand, this man actually has a completely different side of him! Let's witness as this hilarious love story unfolds between two distinctly different characters.

Uncle Cool Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Uncle Cool Ch. 34 Three Lil' Pigs Monday, June 3, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 33 Dead Ending Monday, June 3, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 32 Comrade Monday, June 3, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 31 Distance Monday, June 3, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 30 Night Monday, June 3, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 29 Sniffle Monday, June 3, 2019
Uncle Cool Chapter 28: Three A Pack Saturday, May 25, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 27 Extreme Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 26 Attack Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 25 Violence Saturday, April 20, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 24 Twins Friday, April 19, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 23 Confession Friday, April 19, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 22 The Real Triad Boss Friday, April 19, 2019
Uncle Cool 21 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 20 Caught Monday, April 15, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 19 Inkling Sunday, April 14, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 18 Sir's Hopeful Life Friday, April 12, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 17 Infiltrate the nest of the Triad Boss Friday, April 12, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 16 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 15 Friday, March 29, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 14 Weak, pitiful & helpless Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 13 Sexually aroused again Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 12 Friday, March 8, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 11 Friday, March 1, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 10 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 9 Friday, February 15, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 8 Friday, February 8, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 7 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 6 Friday, February 1, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 5 Thursday, January 24, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 4 Friday, January 18, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 3 Friday, January 11, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 2 Friday, January 4, 2019
Uncle Cool Ch. 1 Chapter 1 Tuesday, January 1, 2019