Undead Unluck Manga

Categories:   Action
Alternative: アンデッドアンラック
Author: Tozuka Yoshifumi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Undead Unluck Manga Summary
As an UNLUCKY girl prepares to face her death, an UNDEAD who desperately wants to die appears before her! Vicious, violent and buck naked! An unprecedented picaresque hero appears in Shonen Jump!

Undead Unluck Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Undead Unluck Ch.083 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.082 Sunday, October 10, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.081 Sunday, October 10, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.080 Monday, September 27, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.079 Monday, September 27, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.078 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.077 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.076 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.075 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.074 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.073 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.072 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.071 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.070 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.069 Sunday, June 27, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.068 Monday, June 21, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.067 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.066 Sunday, June 6, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.065 Sunday, May 30, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.064 Sunday, May 23, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.063 Sunday, May 16, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.062 Sunday, May 16, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.061 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.060 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.059 Sunday, April 11, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.058 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.057 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.056 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.055 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.054 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.053 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.052 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.051 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.050 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.049 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.048 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.047 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch. 46.5 Undead Unluck x One Piece Monday, January 4, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.046 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.045 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.044 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.043 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.042 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.041 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.040 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.039 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.038 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.037 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.036 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.035 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.034 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.033 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.032 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.031 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.030 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.029 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.028 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.027 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.026 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.025 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.024 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.023 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.022 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.021 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.020 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.019 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.018 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.017 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.016 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Undead Unluck Ch.015 Sunday, January 3, 2021
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.14 Sunday, April 26, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.13 Sunday, April 12, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.12 Sunday, April 12, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.11 Sunday, March 29, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.10 Sunday, March 22, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.9 Sunday, March 15, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.8 Sunday, March 8, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.7 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.7 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Undead Unluck No. 006 You Haven't Changed at All Friday, February 21, 2020
UNDEAD UNLUCK Ch.5 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Undead Unluck Ch. 5 Which One Are You? Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Undead Unluck No. 004 How to Use My Unluck Sunday, February 9, 2020
Undead Unluck No. 003 What Do You Negate Sunday, February 2, 2020
Undead Unluck No. 002 Union Sunday, January 26, 2020
Undead Unluck No. 001 Undead and Unluck Monday, January 20, 2020
Undead Unluck Ch. 0 Monday, January 20, 2020