Vicious Luck Manga

Categories:   
Alternative: 邪气凛然
Author: 跳舞
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Vicious Luck Manga Summary
Chen Yang was just an ordinary person. One day, he was given an opportunity: he was offered the ability to control his luck! Love, status, and fortune were suddenly all within his grasp. When a person can control his luck at will, how will his life change? Will he run into beauties as soon as he steps outside his door? Will he trade as much stock as he possibly can? Damn... it's too good to be true... Those who are my friends will all live wonderful lives. Those who are my enemies have already paid the price!!

Vicious Luck Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Vicious Luck Chapter 166 Monday, April 13, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 165 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 164 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 163 Friday, April 3, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 162 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 161 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 160 Monday, March 23, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 159 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 158 Monday, March 16, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 157 Monday, March 9, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 156 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 155 Monday, March 2, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 154 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 153 Monday, February 24, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 152 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 151 Monday, February 17, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 150 Monday, February 3, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 149 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 148 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 147 Friday, January 24, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 146 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 145 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 144 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 143 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 142 Friday, January 10, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 142 Friday, January 10, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 141 Thursday, January 2, 2020
Vicious Luck Chapter 140 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 139 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 138 Monday, December 23, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 137 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 136 Monday, December 16, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 135 Monday, December 16, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 134 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 133 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 132 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 131 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 130 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 129 Thursday, November 21, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 128 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 127 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 126 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 125 Friday, November 8, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 124 Monday, November 4, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 123 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 122 Monday, October 28, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 121 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 120 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 119 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 118 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 117 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Vicious Luck Chapter 116 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.115 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.114 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.113 Friday, September 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.112 Friday, September 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.111 Friday, September 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.110 Friday, September 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.109 Friday, September 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.108 Monday, September 2, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.107 Monday, September 2, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.106 Monday, September 2, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.105 Monday, September 2, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.104 Monday, September 2, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.103 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.102 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.101 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.100 Monday, August 5, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.99 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.98 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.97 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.96 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.95 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.94 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.93 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.92 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.91 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.90 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.89 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.88 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.87 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.86 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.85 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.84 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.83 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.82 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.81 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.80 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.79 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.78 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.77 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.76 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.75 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.74 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.73 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.72 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.71 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.70 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.69 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.68 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.67 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.66 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.65 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.64 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.63 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.62 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.61 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.60 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.59 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.58 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.57 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.56 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.55 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.54 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.53 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.52 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.51 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.50 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.49 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.48 Friday, November 15, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.47 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.46 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.45 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.44 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.43 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.42 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.41 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.40 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.39 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.38 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.37 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.36 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.35 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.34 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.33 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.32 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.31 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.30 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.29 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.28 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.27 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.26 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.25 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.25 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.24 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.23 Friday, November 15, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.22 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.21 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.20 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.19 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.18 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.17 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.16 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.15 Friday, November 15, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.14 Friday, November 15, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.13 Friday, November 15, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.12 Friday, November 15, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.11 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.10 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.9 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.8 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.7 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.6 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.5 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.4 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.3 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.2 Friday, July 19, 2019
Vicious Luck Ch.1 Friday, July 19, 2019