Villain initialization Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Wuxia
Alternative: 反派初始化
Author: CuZn Moyou Tangman Culture
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Villain initialization Manga Summary
Ling Chen lived as a villain for 35 years, but in the final battle with the hero Ye Muxue, he "initialized" reset-reborn back to 17! what? Do you think he wants to be human again? Less talk! Of course, it's time to kill Ye Mu, who wasn't super powered at that time!

Villain initialization Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Villain Initialization Ch.127 Monday, August 1, 2022
Villain Initialization Ch.126 Monday, August 1, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 125 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 124 Monday, July 25, 2022
Villain Initialization Ch.123 Monday, July 18, 2022
Villain Initialization Ch.122 Monday, July 18, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 121 Monday, July 11, 2022
Villain Initialization Ch.120 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 119 Saturday, April 16, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 118 Saturday, April 16, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 117 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 116 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Villain Initialization Ch.115 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Villain Initialization Ch.114 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 113 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 112 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 111 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 110 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 109 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 108 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 107 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 106 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 105 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 104 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Villain Initialization Chapter 103 Monday, September 20, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 102 Monday, September 20, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 101 Monday, September 20, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 100 Monday, September 20, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 99 Monday, September 20, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.098 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.097 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.096 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.095 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.094 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.093 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.092 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.091 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.090 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Villain Initialization 89 Monday, August 9, 2021
Villain Initialization 88 Monday, August 9, 2021
Villain Initialization 87 Monday, August 9, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 86 Saturday, March 13, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 85 Friday, February 19, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 84 Thursday, February 18, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.083 Monday, January 25, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch.082 Monday, January 25, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 81 Sunday, January 24, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 80 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Villain Initialization Chapter 79 Monday, January 11, 2021
Villain Initialization Ch. 78 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Villain Initialization Chap 77 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 76 Monday, December 28, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 75 Saturday, December 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 74 Thursday, December 24, 2020
Villain Initialization Chap 73 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Villain Initialization Chap 72 Sunday, December 20, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 71 Friday, December 18, 2020
Villain Initialization Chap 70 Thursday, December 17, 2020
Villain Initialization Chap 69 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Villain Initialization Chap 68 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 67 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 66 Friday, December 11, 2020
Villain initialization Chap 65 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Villain Initialization Chap 64 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 63 Monday, December 7, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 62 Monday, December 7, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 61 Saturday, December 5, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 60 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 59 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Villain Initialization ch.58 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 57 Monday, November 23, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 56 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Villain initialization Chap 55 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Villain initialization Chap 54 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 53 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 52 Monday, November 9, 2020
Villain Initialization Chap 51 Monday, November 9, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 50 Sunday, November 8, 2020
Villain Initialization ch.49 Saturday, November 7, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 48 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 47 Monday, October 19, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 46 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 45 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Villain Initialization ch.44 Sunday, October 4, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 43 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 42 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 41 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 40 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 39 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 38 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 37 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 36 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 35 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 34 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Villain Initialization ch.33 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 32 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 31 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 30 Sunday, September 20, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 29 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 28 Friday, September 18, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 27 Sunday, September 13, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 26 Sunday, September 13, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 25 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 24 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 23 Monday, August 24, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 22 Monday, August 24, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 21 Sunday, August 23, 2020
Villain Initialization ch.20 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 19 Friday, August 14, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 18 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Villain Initialization ch.17 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 16 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 15 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 14 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Villain Initialization Chapter 13 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 12 Friday, July 10, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 11 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 10 Saturday, May 2, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 9 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 8 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 7 Monday, March 30, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 6 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 5 Saturday, March 28, 2020
Villain Initialization Ch. 4 Friday, March 27, 2020
Villain initialization Ch. 3 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Villain initialization Ch. 2 Friday, February 21, 2020
Villain initialization Ch. 1 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Villain initialization Ch. 0 Friday, February 14, 2020