Villain to Kill Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Shounen   Supernatural
Author: Pupin [Add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Villain to Kill Manga Summary
“You must become the greater evil to fight against the real evil!“ Cassian dies after being framed for the murder of a comrade. Just when he thought it was all over for him, his soul is transferred into a young boy... A popular, top-class Psyker who was everyone’s envy turns into a Villain overnight! Original Webtoon

Villain to Kill Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Villain to Kill Ch.038 Monday, October 18, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.037 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 36 Monday, September 27, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 35 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 34 Friday, September 10, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 33 Sunday, September 5, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 32 Thursday, August 26, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 31 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 30 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 29 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 28 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 27 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 26 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 25 Thursday, July 1, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.024 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 23 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 22 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 21 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.020 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.019 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 18 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.017 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 16 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Villain To Kill Chapter 15 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.014 Monday, April 12, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.013 Monday, April 12, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.012 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.011 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.010 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.009 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.008 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.007 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.006 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.005 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.004 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.003 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.002 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.001 Monday, March 29, 2021
Villain to Kill Ch.000 Monday, March 29, 2021