Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Martial Arts   School Life   Game
Alternative: Online warfare melee mage; 网游之近战法师
Author: Butterfly Blue
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Manga Summary
Due to a mistake on his student’s part, a super Martial Artist had received a wrong class in an online game and had become a mage. He who was used to curbing violence with violence and using strength to subdue strength could only make the best out of his mistake. Taking on a new lease in life, he became a violent close combat mage. When strength and magic came perfectly together, a new gaming path had been opened by him!

Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage 94 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage 93 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage 92 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 91 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 90 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 89 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 88 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 87 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 86 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 85 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 84 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 83 Sunday, June 28, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.082 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 81 Sunday, June 21, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.080 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.079 Monday, June 15, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.078 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.077 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.076 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.075 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.074 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.073 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.072 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.071 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.070 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.069 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.068 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 67 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.066 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch.066 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.065 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.064 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 63 Monday, April 20, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 62 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 61 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.060 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.059 Monday, April 6, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.058 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.057 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.056 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 55 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 54 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 53 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.052 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage ch.051 Monday, March 9, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 50 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 49 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 48 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 47 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 46 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 45 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 44 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 43 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 42 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 41 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 40 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 39 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 38 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 37 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 36 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 35 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 34 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 33 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 32 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 31 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 30 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 29 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 28 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 27 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 26 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 25 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 24 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 23 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 22 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 21 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 20 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 19 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 18 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 17 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 16 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 15 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 14 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 13 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 12 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Chapter 11 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 10 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 9 Parallel World's Bug Friday, May 31, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 8.5 Rebirth Amethyst Guild Friday, May 31, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 8 Eddie's Emblem Friday, April 19, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 7 A Weak Boss Friday, April 12, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 6 Unexpected Earning Thursday, April 4, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 5 Welcome to our Group Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 4 Unexpected Gains Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 3 Earning Something for Nothing Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 2 New Friends and new Problems Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage Ch. 1 Saturday, September 1, 2018